Office Summary

William K. Belton, Jr. DMD
403 Vonderburg Dr., Ste 201
Brandon,  FL 33511

 (813) 689-5098

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (264 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Belton has been my dentist for over 20 years and I would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by drt on 01/31/2012

"Great service. I had to get a crown that I was dreading. Dr. Belton and his assistant did an excellent job with very little discomfort. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Weber on 01/30/2012

"As always Nancylee was a delight and well what can you say about Dr. Belton...Got Floss?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerald Ayers on 01/30/2012

"I love the care I receive at Dr Belton's office!! Everyone there, the Receptionists, the Assistants, especially Nancy, are AWESOME!! And Dr Belton is simply the BEST!!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Dawn M Linder on 01/28/2012

"Very skilled dentist with excellent staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/26/2012

"Sarah did a great job and I had a very pleasant visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeremy on 01/25/2012

"Excellent service and care from Dr. Belton and entire staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Sogan on 01/24/2012

"I was able to get in to see Dr. Belton 2 hours after I called to make an appointment. Was treated very nice by everyone in the office. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon on 01/23/2012

"Excellent Service. One schedule and painless teeth cleaning and examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert D on 01/19/2012

"Enjoyable exp�©rience! No waiting time, no unpleasant musique, smiling faces, highly skilled dentist, professional hygienist.. In this office, it is a relaxing, no-stress visit. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlette HERRING on 01/16/2012

"I really enjoyed Sara's work. She is very thorough and professional. Thanks for the help on Cigna for the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Rogers on 01/13/2012

"Always quick, efficient, and friendly! Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany F. on 01/11/2012

"Always a pleasant experience--everyone is very courteous. Appointments are respected and routine cleanings are prompt. Dr. Belton and his staff are wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2012

"I was very pleased with the quality of service. No abnormal waiting time. Very Happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John L. O'Rourke on 12/30/2011

"It isn't often one can describe a dentist appointment as a pleasure but Dr. Belton's staff is always couteous, professional and very friendly. A big plus is there is never much of a waiting time to be seen as they really respect the time of their patient. Dr. Belton manages a great team while simultaneously managing to be an outstanding dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Price on 12/28/2011

"Excellent care consistently provided. Expert professionals in every aspect of preventative and restorative care. dr. Belton and staff have been our Dental Team for nearly a quarter of a century."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Wiegner on 12/21/2011

"Another excellent visit. I've been a patient for 17+ years. Dr. Belton and his staff are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victor on 12/20/2011

"Everything went great. They took me on time, and I was out in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2011

"I have never had a negative experience with Dr. Belton. Nor do I forsee on eine the near future"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2011

"I have received nothing but excellent treatment with Dr. Belton and his office staff for over 20 years now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Winnie Wilks on 12/06/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment