Office Summary

Hunt Family Dental Care
132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.
Brandon,  FL 33511

 (813) 689-4949

www.mosaicdentistry.com

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (63 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been to many dental offices but Dr. Hunt and his staff are the best collection of professionals and people I have encountered, ever, anywhere! Thanks to all for great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neil Power on 05/14/2014

"I really appreciate the personalized service I get at Mosaic dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy on 01/10/2012

"I am 75 years old and have had many Dental Doctors, but this office outshines all of them. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Hynds on 01/09/2012

"Everything excellent as usual - see you soon"
0 stars (0 stars)
by Arthur on 01/09/2012

"It is always a very pleasant visit and everyone is always very nice and professional. I never have to wait for my appointment you are always usually on the time schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by teresa a greer on 01/06/2012

"I mostly appreciated that they respected me as my own person and not tell me things I already know like how I should care for my own teeth. Doctor Hunt made a great impression on me. He was courteous, kind and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Stringfellow on 01/04/2012

"As always, the staff is totally awesome! I've been coming to this office forever it seems and Jodi and Patty are just the best! Dr. Hunt, you are wonderful, too! Happy New Year to you all. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vikki Andrews on 01/03/2012

"I have been a patient of this office (Dr. Gorman then Dr. Hunt) for several years. Many of the staff have been there for just as long. The low turnover points to a good working enviromnent which reflects in the professional, caring and friendly treatment of patients. Well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2012

"I was very happy with Jill. She informed me about each procedure and what she was doing and why she was doing it. I appreciate how Dr. Hunt takes the time to talk with me and makes me feel at ease when discussing the treatment plan he sets for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Warner on 12/25/2011

"Everyone at Mosaic Dental is AWESOME :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2011

"I absolutely love the dentist now! I've always hated going and felt nervous and anxiety going. The staff, nurses, and doctor are the most caring group I've even had! They explain and show me everything they are doing very well and always make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I would recommend Mosaic to anyone who has ever had a fear of dentist because they are the best!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Melissa on 12/21/2011

"I love this dental office. I was 5 minutesl late, but the staff never mentioned it and took me right in. Jill, Dental Hygienist, was warm and nice to chat with while I waited. Terrific staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry G. on 12/21/2011

"I always feel very comfortable and at ease in Dr. Hunt's office. The hygenists are always attentive and make me feel very calm. When I leave, I always feel very good about myself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catie Warner on 12/21/2011

"So happy found this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley Roberts on 12/20/2011

"We are always happy with the customer service and dental care we receive here. All three of our children feel comfortable enough to go in the examn room alone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Archulera's on 12/20/2011

"I couldn't ask for a more pleasant attitude from the staff at Mosaic Dental Office. My "Cleaning Lady" is so kind and friendly. My visit is always as enjoyable as any visit to a dentist office could be. Thanks, Mava"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mava Lowe on 12/16/2011

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela DeLuca on 12/15/2011

"Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley S on 12/14/2011

"Everyone was so kind even though I had forgotten to stop taking one of my medications. They were very throrugh in explaining what needs to be done before coming next time. My error, but not made to feel bad. Thank you for being so understanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2011

"You all are very professional and everyone is so sweet and happy, It is a joy to come to get a very unpleasant chore done. Thanks so much for your friendship and I have gladly recommended you to my family and friends..its a lovely group of people who go to your practice, even chatting with people in the waiting room is nice to look forward to! Thank you for that! Have a wonderful Christmas , all of you, Trish & Jeff Kaloostian"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish Kaloostian on 12/06/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment