Office Summary

Highlands Dental Clearwater
2127 NE Coachman Road
Clearwater,  FL 33765

 (727) 461-5828

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Dental Fraud! Do not go here. Worst experience ever. They ruined my tooth, I'm still in pain, then they moved to a new location and refused to fix or or give my $5,000 back!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by NL on 10/15/2014

"Unbelievable experience. The staff was so professional. I will be referring all of my friends and family to highlands dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DP on 07/31/2013

"Having a tooth extraction is a daunting experience. I approached the "chair" with fear and trepidations but I was soon put at ease and strange to say for a painful experience, I found it quite pleasant and uneventful. Dentistry has come a long way in art and science, since last I took a trip to the "Chair""
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2012

"I had a very comfortable experience. The atmosphere you create is warm and courteous. I highly recommend you! Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Vikki Lorentzen on 11/05/2012

"I was impressed with the care and individual attention. Everyone was kind and very professional. I look forward to having my teeth taken care of at this office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pamela Furst on 10/29/2012

"Being extremely fussy about who touches my mouth this was the best day at a dentist. You see I was an office administrator for a large NJ dental facility so am extremely cautious about who works on my teeth. And since can read X-rays was so pleased no trying to make things worse to up-sell work not needed. Dr. Cabani is clean and great! The staff is very friendly and efficient.b The office is no frills just good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan MacHill on 10/15/2012

"Awesome as always! Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2012

"dianna is the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy Kuchar on 09/30/2012

"Jenn and Diana where very nice girls and i would come back to see them anytime :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Petti on 09/17/2012

"Keep up the good work!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2012

"I can't say enough about how happy I am after switching from years with Dr Hosley"
5 stars (5 stars)
by keith on 09/12/2012

"Im looking forward to getting my smile and my overall health back thanks to Dr. Martin, Jason and the staff there. Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pat Close on 07/11/2012

"Delighted to have a smooth transition from Dr. Hosley's practice. Dr. Martin's new group has provided a positive experience for us, and we will recommend him to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2012

"Everything was done very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark on 04/16/2012

"this was the best experience i have ever had in a dentist office. the courteous and helpful understanding staff make you feel comfortable and like family. they understood my needs and fears and made the experience of painful dentistery very comfortable and not painful. they also can help with little or no insurance. so don't be afraid to come and see what this wondreful staff can do to help you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sarah portala on 03/26/2012

"Tami, Dental Hygenist was thorough, personable and very professional. She left no questions unanswered. Extremely happy with the Prophylaxis-adult treatment I received. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment