Office Summary

Dr Kalinowska-Szyszka DDS, PA
1237 S Missouri Ave.
Clearwater,  FL 33756

 (727) 443-7353

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"great as usual"
4 stars (4 stars)
by mike on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Szyszka and her staff are always very kind and accommodating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"As Always, everything is explained and with respect and courtesy. And thanks for the help with the Polish words I couldn't understand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Arnold on 08/19/2014

"Dr. Szyszka is a kind and caring dentist. Treatment is fast, efficient, and pain-free. Office staff top notch. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryce Garber on 08/05/2014

"Wonderful staff, clean office and great doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/13/2014

"The staff is very polite and friendly. They know their customers by name and history. The dentist always makes time to come greet her patients personally, even if she is not needed for the consult. Very professional staff, very clean and hygienic office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"The staff is very polite and friendly. They know their customers by name and history. The dentist always makes time to come greet her patients personally, even if she is not needed for the consult. Very professional staff, very clean and hygienic office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Service was great, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Great As Always!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.R. on 06/30/2014

"Thorough job, as usual. Deb Swisher"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"Everybody is so nice and put you at ease. They're the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Webber on 06/11/2014

"As always, everyone acted in very professional manner in giving me clear explanations about the procedures they were doing. They gave appropriate advise and were very attentive to my needs and my comfort. Thank you for the very good service. You are a team that deserves a 5-star rating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"I had been waiting for 5 years to have my teeth fixed. Dr. Szyszka did a beautiful job on my teeth. Very friendly, great work & great staff. I loved it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KMChilds on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment