Office Summary

Dr. Natasha Radosavljevic
25400 US HW 19 N, Suite 199
Clearwater,  FL 33763

 (727) 796-2427

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (138 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Rado does a great job! I had a crown done last week. She did such a fantastic job that I forgot it was done. It was perfect. No pain at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christa on 07/25/2017

"dr Natasha is the one of the best dentist i have ever had. her job commitment and job integrity is above and beyond"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wasim Nabulsi on 10/12/2015

"My son had his first appointment with Dr. Rados and was very happy. She is very thorough and professional. Top rating!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/12/2014

"Dr. Rados is a truly amazing dentist! She is the consummate professional and her level of commitment to the health of her patients is remarkable. As a serious teeth clencher, I am so grateful to Dr. Rados for introducing me to what I call a double decker night guard. Since using the upper/lower guards, those dental issues have been completely resolved. Dr. Rados also performed magic when I decided to get veneers to fix the space between my front teeth. Because of my clenching problem, special painstaking work was required. Dr. Rados spent so much time working with my bite, the molds and the lab to achieve what is truly a perfect result. Whether it is a routine dental check up or a complicated issue, you can be assured of the highes..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nora Conlin on 05/12/2014

"You are made to feel important. That there is true concern about satisfying your medical requirements."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"Dr Radosavljevic's dentistry methods are great!! I had zero pain during my last visit. She prepped two of my teeth for crowns. Hands down the best dentist that I have every used. She takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable during the whole procedure. I highly recommend her and her staff to all my friends and family. A+++. Thank you Dr. R Rob S."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert S. on 04/24/2014

"Dr. Rados runs a wonderful dental practice.i definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Maza on 04/09/2014

"The most thorough check-up that I have ever received at a dentist office. Very comforting to know that the doctor is checking for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany Grant on 04/02/2014

"Another good visit. The staff is always friendly, as is Dr Rados. Jennifer did a great job with my cleaning! I'd enthusiastically recommend Dr Rados for those looking for a dentist or looking to change dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MAM on 04/02/2014

"As always the care & attention given to me was great. I was there for 2 hrs. & during my procedure I was asked several times if I needed anything; vaseline was applied to my lips without asking & was an added comfort. Also the Dr. took extra time to get my crown-even the temp.one PERFECT. Thank You for all your care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2014

"Awesome service!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul E on 03/22/2014

"very gentle and good cleaning by the hygienist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin D on 03/19/2014

"Dr. Rados has excellent dental skills. I went in with a crown that had fallen off, she checked the crown and took an xray to make sure there was no open margins before recementing it. I was also having problems with a lower tooth and she did an occusal adjustment to fix the bite. An xray was taken to make sure there was no nerve damage first."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin D on 03/05/2014

"Dr. Rado had a pleasing personality. She is extremely knowledgeable and precise in thedelivery of the dental services she provides."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia M on 03/03/2014

"I have been very happy as she is a perfectionist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lois H on 02/27/2014

"Excellent care snd a professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David W on 02/26/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie V on 02/20/2014

"5 Stars Both my wife and I really felt comfortable and are so glad we found you. We have already refered our son Michael Jr. He will be contacting you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael D on 02/13/2014

"Dr. Rados has done extensive work on my mouth and I am very pleased with the transformation. She is extremely knowledgable and professional and I will continue to use her services over any other dentist in my area."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kelly W on 02/12/2014

"Perfect as always!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara B on 02/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment