Office Summary

Craig Baker, DMD
13501 Icot Blvd Suite 101
Clearwater,  FL 33760

 (727) 531-4462

We would love the opportunity to show you what truly exceptional dental care is all about. Our goal is to provide our patients with care that lasts a lifetime, and we are always very happy to have new patients become part of our family. Our entire team has received special training in providing comfortable, quality dental care, and we love what we do! We welcome the opportunity to provide your routine care, and we strive to treat emergencies the same day.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (273 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was impressed with all of the new equipment Dr. baker has purchased for his practice. He uses the latest cutting edge digital X-rays and scanners. He even has athe equipment to make a crown while you wait! no more leaving with a temporary crown and coming back a week later. I left my old dentist because his equipment and office were outdated. so glad I chose to use a groupon to try Dr. Baker. I have found the perfect dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa P. on 12/30/2014

"Professional office and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Quick easy and harmless. I love the staff! They are very welcoming and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Quick easy and harmless. I love the staff! They are very welcoming and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Dr Baker was very professional and staff was friendly and knowledgeable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"This was the best dentist experience anyone could ask for! This is my first time visiting this office (I went w/ a Groupon for cleaning, exam & x rays) Sonja, Melissa & Dr. Baker were all so warm & friendly. They are all very knowledgable, professional & gentle. It had definitely been a while (years) since my last dental visit so my teeth weren't perfect but they made me feel very comfortable & not embarrassed. This office now as a new loyal patient. i def. picked the right Groupon!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 12/18/2014

"This was the best dentist experience anyone could ask for! This is my first time visiting this office (I went w/ a Groupon for cleaning, exam & x rays) Sonja, Melissa & Dr. Baker were all so warm & friendly. They are all very knowledgable, professional & gentle. It had definitely been a while (years) since my last dental visit so my teeth weren't perfect but they made me feel very comfortable & not embarrassed. This office now as a new loyal patient. i def. picked the right Groupon!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 12/18/2014

"This was the best dentist experience anyone could ask for! This is my first time visiting this office (I went w/ a Groupon for cleaning, exam & x rays) Sonja, Melissa & Dr. Baker were all so warm & friendly. They are all very knowledgable, professional & gentle. It had definitely been a while (years) since my last dental visit so my teeth weren't perfect but they made me feel very comfortable & not embarrassed. This office now as a new loyal patient. i def. picked the right Groupon!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 12/18/2014

"I love how I can talk to my dental assistant like a friend and she makes me feel comfortable! Andrea is the best! She is great with my teeth and is very fun to be around. I look forward to seeing her when I go to get my teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicholas vivlamore on 12/15/2014

"Cleaning was done with very little distress if any to this patient. Great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Brown on 12/11/2014

"friendly,courteous, caring professional Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 12/11/2014

"Great experience, friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Baker's office was clean, organized and well equipped. The staff was friendly, understanding, and easy to talk to. Dr. Baker explained things well and helped me to understand the plan ahead. Andy, the hygienist was beyond great. She was friendly, informative and got my teeth feeling and looking much better. I'd recommend Dr. Baker and his staff to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.C. on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Baker and staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. They are very professional and caring. I recomend Dr. Baker to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ivette on 11/06/2014

"Had a great check up and cleaning."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Verna on 11/04/2014

"Great cleaning, very happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Fantastic office staff. Very welcoming practice. Dr. Baker is very friendly, and makes patients feel comfortable. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette on 10/22/2014

"The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowlageable. The office had a great atmosphere, and it was kept clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"The staff is great and very gentle. They have accurate records which are easily accessible when I call with a question. The dentist and staff were extremely patient with me being nervous. The only improvement I can see would be having the dentist use lay terms. I had a hard time following some of what he said such as, "You need full coverage on these." (I found out it was something about the teeth, not about insurance coverage.) But he was willing to keep saying things till I understood :-)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marsha S. on 10/13/2014

"I used a groupon for an exam, xrays and a cleaning. Andy took great care of my teeth an was so nice an easy to talk to. Although I have some issues with my teeth they looked great an felt very clean and no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica S. on 10/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment