Office Summary

Andrew J. Holloman, DDS and Associates
2127 NE Coachman Rd.
Clearwater,  FL 33765

 (727) 581-1441

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (130 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Tanya is the bomb. Funny and fabulously talented!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Bowen on 08/16/2017

"I can not say enough wonderful comments about my experience with Dr. Holloman and his entire staff! From the moment you walk in the doors until the time you leave you experience perfection, professionalism and personal interest. This is the cleanest, most well oiled practice EVER! I am from Ohio and ran into an issue this winter and searched the internet for a dentist that offered sedation dentistry and am so thankful for this place. Because I have a huge fear of dentists I neglected small problems and presented HUGE problems to Dr. Holloman and his staff and their patience and kindness got me through all of it! If you have any uneasy feelings about going to the dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Holloman and his staff! Sedation den..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 05/23/2017

"WOW!!! I had themes awesome experience at Dr Holloman's office....from my first Phone call, to my cleaning, to treatment I had with DR Holloman and Gale!! TOP NOTCH!! Everyone is so pleasant and always willing to keep you comfortable and help you with all your needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 02/02/2017

"Best dental office ever!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Skinner on 12/15/2016

"The day Betty I walk into this office was the day we met an office that treated us as family! We would highly recommend Dentist Holloman and associates to are family and friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 08/04/2016

"The day Betty I walk into this office was the day we met an office that treated us as family! We would highly recommend Dentist Holloman and associates to are family and friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 08/04/2016

"Dr. Andrew Holloman and his entire staff are sensitive, courteous, caring, competent and thoroughly professional. Dr. Holloman uses modern methods and technology. He and his staff take their time to make sure that the patient is comfortable in every respect. The office is immaculate. A patient has confidence that he or she is in capable hands from the moment of entering the office to the moment of exiting it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Peskin on 04/24/2014

"Love the entire staff. Gale is awesome...I made a special request for his services and he outperformed my wildest expectations. Dr. Holloman was friendly and efficient. No wait and my scheduled appointment was started right on time. My comfort was their first priority. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 04/03/2014

"Wow. I never experienced professional service like I did this morning from Tayna. I was relaxed and it was a wonderful visit. Thanks to my insurance I'll keep coming back. I recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"flew into tampa tues evening, tooth starting to worsen, called dr hollomans office wed am, tooth extracted early afternoon. grateful for compassion shown to Clearwater visitor from ohio"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy from columbus on 03/16/2014

"ANGELS ON EARTH...in my last 2 visits I dealt with Dr Holloman ,Maria and Gale...So sweet,so nice ,So caring, so compassionate,so professional.They treated me as a special and I've never met them before,I am from the middle east,..I am so lucky I visited this office and met this wonderful staff ever ...Recommended for everyone that looks for a REAL CARE.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sahar Daher on 03/13/2014

"I have never had such a outstanding friendly experience as did with you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin mcKinney on 03/07/2014

"Great people at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"After 3 visits, I have dealt with 6 members of the staff and found them all to be attentive, professional and friendly. Explained things as many times as i needed. Constantly concerned for my comfort. I am happy i found them."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"It was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2014

"Tanya is knowledgeable and professional but we still have fun. I always have beautifully clean teeth when I leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2014

"It is great to be back. Tanya is the greatest hygienist in the world."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas on 02/14/2014

"Great Dentist and Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2014

"I had a very pleasant recent visit. Had a few Xrays and a great teeth cleaning. This is the only place where my teeth never hurt after getting them cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2014

"I had my teeth cleaning today and it was a pain-free experience as well as a very courteous one by all staff members."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Mann on 12/10/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment