Office Summary

Dental Office of Dunedin
1044 Belcher Rd
Dunedin,  FL 34698

 (727) 738-8845

Dentists Kenneth R. Scherer and Sanjie Jackson practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers and crowns to bridges and extractions. Drs. Scherer and Jackson aim at providing dentistry that not only leaves you with a great smile, but a healthy mouth that will last you a lifetime as well. The Dental Office of Dunedin is dedicated to providing excellent dental care in a pleasant environment. We work hard to offer you personalized care and service to make sure your experience with us is just splendid. We regularly attend advanced dental seminars, making sure to stay on top of the latest techniques and technology. So whether you need a simple filling or a full cosmetic makeover, we have the knowledge to meet your needs with the best treatment the industry has to offer.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Prosthodontics, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (106 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always enjoy my visits with Rose the Hygienist. She does a great job. The staff is so friendly & I always feel very comfortable. Its a relaxed atmosphere but still very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikki on 11/30/2014

"I always enjoy my visits with Rose the Hygienist. She does a great job. The staff is so friendly & I always feel very comfortable. Its a relaxed atmosphere but still very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikki on 11/30/2014

"Love this dentist. Excellent services :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Dr Jackson, the dental hygienist, and chairside assistants are always wonderful, friendly and caring. Going to the dentist for me is a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kyna Miller on 11/18/2014

"Best dentist and office staff I have ever had. I have full confidence in Dr. Jackson and the work she performs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I had an emergency situation, and was treated thoroughly and professionaly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Great dental health care providers! My family loves Dr. Jackson & Pam (hygenist). Friendly, sensitive - good with kids & adults! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Always pleasant from the time to check-in till the end. Never needed to wait. Dr. Jackson is caring and polite. I wouldn't like to see anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"We have been patients of Dr. Scherer for over 30 years. We moved out of the area and still come in for treatment. The staff is exceptional and we think the world of them. Dr. Jackson is a welcome addition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom and Pat Hubbell on 11/14/2014

"We have been patients of Dr. Scherer for over 30 years. We moved out of the area and still come in for treatment. The staff is exceptional and we think the world of them. Dr. Jackson is a welcome addition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom and Pat Hubbell on 11/14/2014

"We have been patients of Dr. Scherer for over 30 years. We moved out of the area and still come in for treatment. The staff is exceptional and we think the world of them. Dr. Jackson is a welcome addition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom and Pat Hubbell on 11/14/2014

"Always very friendly and very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose Anne on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Jackson does a great job and is very personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Rose did a great job as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"my hygienist is fabulous. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Great chair side manor, my comfort was very important to the hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 11/06/2014

"excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Excellent, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"no comments,every thing was great...oh ya ,still waiting for my lazy boy dental chair.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeff hilts on 11/04/2014

"No waiting in and out love coming here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment