Office Summary

Dunedin Family Dentistry
2213 Curlew Road
Duniden,  FL 34698

 (727) 787-4746

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dunedin Family Dentistry and Dr Little really WOWED me. The staff was the nicest staff I have ever encountered- anywhere- the whole time I was amazed at how nice everyone was. Dr. Little was so thorough and knowledgable - I've never had a dentist be so interactive and friendly. The dental equipment was very clean and super modern. I am honestly impressed with this facility and will recommend everyone to Dr Little and his ridiculously friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katy on 08/28/2014

"I was very fearful of Dentists, but my visit to Dr. Little changed that. He is very professional and extremely gentle. I did a root canal with absolutely no pain whatsoever, i felt nothing it was awesome. Dr. Little you are the best! Thank you. You have gained a life long patient!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick E. on 01/24/2014

"Love the staff and service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Lickenfelt on 11/06/2013

"Another great experience! I have major 'dentist anxiety', but everyone goes out of their way to help me feel at ease. I love that your office will recommend and prioritize work that needs to be done without calling me every week trying to pressure me. Definitely will recommend you to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DH on 10/31/2013

"Everyone was more than willing to work with me to ensure the procedure was as painless and comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry on 10/23/2013

"Staff are great, wait time minimal, dentists very knowledgeable, Very friendly and accomadating."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2013

"Taken in right away, no waiting. Everyone was very professional without being stuffy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 08/27/2013

"I always recommend Dunedin Family Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 08/26/2013

"What a nice, friendly and caring dentistry office! Every staff member treated me with respect. Everything was explained fully. I felt very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianna ciletti on 08/22/2013

"Love Dunedin Family Dentistry. Very friendly and professional. Also, its wonderful that you text and/or email me reminders of my appointments. My whole family is now in your care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2013

"As always, extremely pleased with my Dunedin Family Dentistry visit. The entire staff is very efficient and very friendly. Dunedin Family Dentistry makes going to the dentist "not so bad!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue, Clearwater, FL on 08/13/2013

"Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. However, I think the free exam for new patients should be announced to you as you pay, not overlooked. I didn't know about it until I went out to my car and saw it in big letters on your sign. Of course when I went back in and asked about it there was no problem with honoring the promotion. Thank-you"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2013

"Very professional! They love to explain what they are doing and they are all very friendly and sweet."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2013

"Dr Little and Sara made me feel very comfortable during my procedure, I was scared to death of the pain associated with the root canal but I felt very little discomfort during the whole process.I am glad I chose your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda long on 07/25/2013

"My daughter constantly complained about her previous dentist but I felt it was just the typical complaints of a teenager. Wow, what a difference! She loved the dentist and said the staff was extremely friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dpierce on 07/18/2013

"I was a first time patient with a broken tooth. I called the office and they had me come in that day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable to be there. The work that was done was excellent and very much appreciated. I will continue to go to Dunedin Family Dentistry as well as my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David R. on 06/25/2013

"Great job Dr, Pitts told me evrything that was gping to happen be fore he did it. It was very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan on 06/17/2013

"Always a good visit when I get to see Mattie! She is the best - don't ever let her go! Sorry Dr. Little - it was good to see you also :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 06/11/2013

"What can I say, " Dunedin Family Dentistry, Dr Little and the staff ROCKS. " I am very happy patient, they greet me with a warm smile, run on time and handle my teeth with a gentle touch. This office keeps me smiling , thank you & great job ! Tina"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TH on 06/04/2013

"I was greeted immediately and taken into the room for my cleaning and x-rays. The hygenist was pleasant and easy to talk to and told me everything that was going to happen. Dr. Pitts is the best and was honest with what I needed and I had one procedure done immediately. The reception was professional and cooperative. All together and excellent experience at a professional and caring dental organization."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan Bendert on 06/03/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment