Office Summary

South Shore Dental Excellence
13145 Kings Lake Drive Suite 105
Gibsonton,  FL 33534

 (813) 374-0270

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (31 ratings)
Previous Next 11

"Great service from all the employees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Great work in a timely manner"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bill Richards on 12/06/2014

"Great staff. Fun, friendly and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"Prompt,Professional, and Pleasant service provided by hygenist and office staff. Highly recommend this dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy P. on 11/18/2014

"I got a fast appointment and the care was top- notched....state of the art office and great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bettyy G. on 10/25/2014

"I gave SSD a 5 star rating because from the time I walked in the door to the time I left, I was treated promptly with kindness and respect by everyone. Everyone was personable and it was the end of a long work day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Bull on 10/25/2014

"Everyone is really nice & professional. Definitely coming back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by yahnica on 10/08/2014

"This office has done something I did not think was possible. After a life long fear of dentists, I am completely comfortable in the office. So far everyone and been wonderful. Great office, they really understand cowards."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 09/11/2014

"Everyone was very nice and professional! I highly recommend this office for your dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Everyone was very nice and professional! I highly recommend this office for your dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Everyone was very nice and professional! I highly recommend this office for your dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Great experience! Clean offices / work areas and a fun & friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Jones on 07/01/2014

"I have always feared dentists no matter the type of visit, but going to South Shore made me comfortable and needs respected. I was assured the care would be there and it was. Every step was addressed so no surprises. It has been years since I have seen such a caring group of professional individuals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CApollo on 05/21/2014

"Doctor's new assistant was very kind and often asked if I was doing ok. Love the one-stop-shopping for a crown. One of the best denist's I have had work on my teeth. Glad that the problem was found and fixed as I will be leaving for Europe soon. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dwight on 04/23/2014

"Proficient, kind, courteous, and professional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2014

"The personal attention and thorough explanation of every detail is most appreciated! Thank you ALL for being on top of your game."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Cowan on 03/22/2014

"The personal attention and thorough explanation of every detail is most appreciated! Thank you ALL for being on top of your game."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Cowan on 03/22/2014

"The personal attention and thorough explanation of every detail is most appreciated! Thank you ALL for being on top of your game."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Cowan on 03/22/2014

"Dental hygienist was very competent. Thank you Cindy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 02/22/2014

"The best experience and care I have ever received!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.D.Smith on 02/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment