Office Summary

S. Shafi D.D.S.
1601 East Bay Drive, Suite 1
Largo,  FL 33771

 (727) 585-5675

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very professional and timely. Have recommended Dr. Shafi to several friends and everyone has been very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Teresa is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"staff is pleasant and helpful. Nice office experience"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/12/2014

"Very happy with my cleaning with TERESA this morning. MANY THANKS!!!! PHYLLIS K. SOPHER"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis K. Sopher on 04/24/2014

"I could not ask for better care. Theresa is always extremely thorough during the cleaning process and Dr. Shafi, as always, provided answers to all my questions and conducted a very careful examination, including xrays. Due to a family medical emergency, I had to reschedule several times and I really appreciated Barbara's patience and professionalism helping through that process. I feel blessed to have such a team to rely on for my dental needs. Tom Weldon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Weldon on 04/15/2014

"During my last visit, Dr. Shafi was very empathetic. Throughout my dental procedure, Dr. Shafe asked several times if I was okay and comfortable. Prior to the procedure, I asked several questions. Dr. Shafi was forthright and candid with her responses. Her assistant Barbara was very competent. She had excellent technique in fitting me with a temporary crown. The receptionist Barbara was also very kind and attentive to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RJA on 03/19/2014

"Dr. Shafi is amazing -- she is so patient and understanding! She truly goes the extra mile to make sure that her work brings excellent results for her patients. She considers every detail and responds with compassion to every question!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Hartman on 02/12/2014

"Timely, thorough & pleasant...also very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NRH on 02/11/2014

"The staff and the work done in theis office is the best. You always feel welcome and know that an excellant job has been done. The whole office is so clean and gives you the feeling of being at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2014

"From Barbs warm welcome" smile to the professional and experienced staff, Always a pleasurable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frazier on 01/15/2014

"Staff was very polite and informative. Appointment had no delay."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2013

"Excellent! Painless! Arrived with a frown left with a smile. Thanks Doc you too Barbara."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas Jackson on 12/04/2013

"Excellen staff and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chad Madonia on 12/02/2013

"Very thorough and friendlyð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 11/20/2013

"Excellent service and treatment as per usual...the very best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Makres on 11/15/2013

"Dr. Shafi fixed a chipped front tooth for me which turned out cosmetically perfect! It's like it never happened!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"Dr. Shafi is very knowledgeable with all aspects of dental health and gum health. I am very impressed with her as my Doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"My experience with Dr. Shafi practice was excellent, including their front office staff who couldn't have been more professional and accommodating. From appointment setting to follow up check-ups, to the dental work itself was first rate and something the medical community as a whole should emulate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vincent J Fabrizzi on 11/12/2013

"Excellent, professional treatment. Very highest standard...looking forward to continuing with treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Makres on 10/29/2013

"1st Class, both Barb and Dr. Shafi, were very professional and during the procedure I felt no pain at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertl on 08/27/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment