Office Summary

Dental Excellence at Fishhawk
5486 Lithia Pinecrest Rd
Lithia,  FL 33547-2853

 (813) 571-5555

Conveniently located at the intersection of Lithia Pinecrest Road and Fishhawk Blvd.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"Everyone is so pleasant and courteous at the office. The filling process was very gentle and very little pain for this type of procedure. I was at first nervous but D.M.D Wynn and her assistant put me at ease quickly. Both where wonderful and encouraging durung the process. Thank you for great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eva-Marie Rosile on 12/16/2014

"GREAT STAFF, GREAT DOCTOR.. LOVE MY SMILE :) THANK YOU"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"From the front office to the exam treatment rooms you are met with kindness, professionally trained staff. Every care is taken to ensure you feel safe and are comfortable during every phase of treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Dowd on 11/18/2014

"From the front office to the exam treatment rooms you are met with kindness, professionally trained staff. Every care is taken to ensure you feel safe and are comfortable during every phase of treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Dowd on 11/18/2014

"The staff, technicians, and Dr. Prendiville were professional, courteous, and very thorough during my exam. I've never had an exam that complete as the one experienced today. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. McNabb on 11/10/2014

"Great staff coupled with a wonderful doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Everyone was extremely pleasant, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Ezzell on 10/15/2014

"Love this entire office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Great practice, they made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I was treated professionally and was updated on what was being done and what to expect. It was very important that I was comfortable throughout the procedure and asked frequently how I was doing.it was a long appointment to have all the work done, but receiving a crown all in one appointment was well worth it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P.L. on 09/08/2014

"This office is very clean and their procedures are thorough & professional. The people in the front office are incredibly nice and helpful. Dr. Kernagis and Dr. Wynn Kernagis are also very professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Wynn was awesome, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda on 09/02/2014

"I had a previous experience at another dentist that made me scared to go to the dentist. So much so that it kept me away for 6 years. I decided to try Dental Excellence as my children had such wonderful experiences there. I am so glad I did! The staff - from the reception area, to the assitant completing xrays, to the wonderful hygenist to the dentist- were fantastic. They were kind, understanding and pleasant. The appointment was informative and pain free. What a wonderful experience. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 08/20/2014

"Excellent patient service in all phases of dentistry. Extremely friendly and professional. Dr Wynne is a highly-skilled Dentist who demonstrates exceptional communication. Experience is as good as it gets."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Good old fashioned quality and excellence. I was treated like a patient with a dental need that is a vital part of good health. The thorough screening identified an issue that had been grossly misdiagnosed and not only may have saved my life but could be responsible for finalizing a medical diagnosis that had my physicians looking somewhere else wondering why. My dreaded annual visit to a large chain of dental care professionals (Great Expressions) earlier that morning left me unsettled enough to immediately call this practice for another opinion as soon as I got in my car. I was not treated like a financial prospect to be stuck in a dental microwave oven with an upsell button on the front panel. My experience here is the reason th..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A Mom/Grandma From Lithia on 08/12/2014

"I called when I cracked my tooth. Office fit me in with Dr. K next day. I was there 4 hours, but they took care of me and I appreciate it. Recovery was excellent. My only downfall is the price. I am a cash patient and that was a lot of money to come up with. Thank you for your help and care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nancy on 07/07/2014

"Very friendly, no long wait. Very helpful and thoughtful. Never had a problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Great personal attention, office staff always happy. I only trust this office for me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roz on 06/13/2014

"Everyone in this office is always very professional and prompt. I love the appointment reminders and newsletters. They are very customer focused!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy on 06/02/2014

"I had not been to a dentist in a few years and was apprehensive about it. The entire staff welcomed me as I was given a tour of the office. Who does that? Which is state of the art, btw. I am excited to go back to start the process of getting my smile back. There was no judgement on my past problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Brooks on 05/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment