Office Summary

Carr Pediatric Dentistry
11936 Boyette Road
Riverview,  FL 33569

 (813) 672-3368

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, Texas Dental Association, Chicago Dental Society, Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (448 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful dentist (Dr. Carr)!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marion Haase on 02/10/2015

"Efficient, friendly, informative"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"Very understanding, I had another appointment and I was able to make it on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"Awesome as always. .."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christi on 12/30/2014

"As usual a great visit for the girls. Great staff and Dr. Carr is amazing!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary P on 12/30/2014

"We love Carr Pediatric Dentistry and have always been very happy with the service. Dr. Carr is great as is the entire office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CStevenson on 12/29/2014

"My son had to have extensive work done. The office made the experience for him as easy as possible. They were great in explaining the procedures to him and also to us. We are grateful for their kid-friendly professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. Cline on 12/19/2014

"Dr. Carr and her staff are outstanding. My kids love her and they enjoy a visit to the dentist! Need I say more?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniella Maglione on 12/18/2014

"Attentive, thorough, and personal care. So glad to have Dr. Carr take care of my daughters."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 12/16/2014

"Great dental visit! My daughter even pulled her own tooth at the office. Left with a big smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Triner on 12/16/2014

"The quality of dental health care is exceptional at Carr Pediatrics! As a mother, I am impressed with the care and time dedicated to my children each visit. Thank you so much Dr. Natalie and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"We love this office! The premises are clean/ organized, and the equipment is cutting edge. The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Carr takes time to meet with each parent after the visit to discuss her findings. LOVE the automated schedule confirmations! Thank you :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather Gomez on 12/05/2014

"My little guy enjoyed all the toys in the waiting room. All the staff loved my kid. The hygenist and dentist were excellent with my kid and made his first visit to the dentist ever go awesome! He cant wait to go back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn on 12/04/2014

"Wonderful office. Very professional staff, amazing dentist. Always going above and beyond. Could not be more pleased with the care my children receive here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LW on 12/04/2014

"Courtesy staff and timely service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I will not take my kids anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Professional yet personable team! Top-notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Very little wait time. My daughter was a little scared and the great staff calmed her down right away. Appointment was fast. everything was explained to me. My daughter left with a smile. The early hours are very convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"Outstanding customer service. My girls have been going here since they first got their teeth in and they love coming here. Dr Carr is awesome with them and make them feel really comfortable and more at ease so they love coming back every time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie robison. on 11/25/2014

"This is by far the BEST experience my children have experienced when it comes to "the dentist!" They absolutely LOVE visiting Dr. Carr and the assistants are very nice and patient with the children. They are polite and explain, in detail, everything about your child's treatment. There aren't ever any surprises and we love it here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kandace Howard on 11/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment