Office Summary

Dimitrios Tellios, DMD
6345 4th Street North
Saint Petersburg,  FL 33702

 (727) 521-1616

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English, Greek
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (210 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone in the office is very warm and friendly. Dr. Tellios patiently explains everything and even cleared up a mysterious jaw pain that I have had for years! He is gentle, patient and kind - as a nervous patient those are very important attributes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Dobbs on 04/29/2015

"I was quite pleased with the service I received. The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Tellios is wonderful and truly strives to deliver perfection in all that he does. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants superior service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/20/2015

"I always get nervous when I am in the dental chair, despite the countless times I've been to dental offices. Dr. Dimitrios and his staffs are very good at what they do. They talked to me and calmed me down. I was verbally sedated! Of course, I still got the shots as it was necessary. However, the procedure went so well that I didn't feel a thing, and it was over before I know it. Above all, I was very satisfy with the service provided and the final result. Thank you so much Dr. Dimitrios and your team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 04/07/2015

"This is one of the most welcoming doctors offices I have ever been to. Not only are you offered something to drink, but a visit in their massage chair to boot! Staff is attentive, friendly and just a pleasure to chat with. Dr Tellios has such a calming, knowledgable and accommodating manner that visiting a dentist has become a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Silvestri on 01/23/2015

"Dr. Tellios and his staff are very professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Friendly, courteous staff. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Babbitt on 01/15/2015

"Excellent personal attention ! Respectful, compassionate staff. Physician listens, pay attention to details of patient concerns. Physician keeps updated on latest dental techniques and has state of the art equipment. Staff friendly, environment clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Water offered while short wait time as well as a quiet room with massage chair, computer wi-fi work station and reading room. Physician is gentle and never causes pain. Wonderful experience. I have had 8 years of the best with this physician and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"It was a true pleasure meeting everyone today. The office is beautiful, staff a delight and I thank you for making me feel so comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"I feel confident and comfortable with my evaluation and treatment plan, which was detailed and patiently arrived at, as Dr Tellios provided and carefully explained all procedures and options. The actual treatment thus far has been flawless. The competence and courtesy of the staff is exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W. D. Miningham on 12/16/2014

"I feel confident and comfortable with my evaluation and treatment plan, which was detailed and patiently arrived at, as Dr Tellios provided and carefully explained all procedures and options. The actual treatment thus far has been flawless. The competence and courtesy of the staff is exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W. D. Miningham on 12/16/2014

"Best dentist, best staff, best dental office ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail on 12/16/2014

"Great Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Awesome experience! Awesome Staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by VeeAnn on 12/15/2014

"Alice and I have been patients with Dr. Tellios for quite some time and like the way he treats us. When we were away for a short period and going to another dentist, we noticed the different way we were treated and so decided to return. I would recommend Dr. Tellios to anyone and everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy Leopold on 12/11/2014

"As always Dr Tellios and his staff were amazing."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Tellios and his staff are exceptional and very friendly. I usually dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Tellios and his staff put me at ease during my exam and x-rays."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April L Carter on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Tellios has been my dentist since 2003 and he is the best. His staff is also at the top of the list. They are friendly, efficient and caring. All of those factors combined make going to the dentist just about as much fun as it can possibly be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Kitzinger on 11/11/2014

"I always feel that I'm getting excellent care by a very knowledgeable, caring, and friendly staff. Dr. Tellios expects nothing but perfection."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Dr. Tellios is so caring and also makes sure you feel no pain. I trust in him and his skills to do a wonderful, pain-free procedure. I will always go to Dr. Tellios!!! Thank you for being YOU."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Tellios is very complete and answered all my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAD on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment