Office Summary

Creating Smiles Dental - Cindy N. Brayer, DMD, PA - Bao Nguyen, DDS - Phong Phane, DMD
3388 49TH ST N
Saint Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 323-0377

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (109 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I drive 45 minutes and pass by several practices on my way to Creating Smiles--and I do not mind one bit! Not many people can say they enjoy going to their dentist, but the amazing team and my absolute trust in their abilities at this office, make my visits pleasant experiences. The office was so kind and accommodating to my last minute change when I had a conflict with my original appointment. My usual team of Tiffany and Dr. Brayer were not available, and was a little nervous to be seen by Dr. Phan and Julissa--but of course, same outstanding, knowledgeable, talented amazing treatment I've come to expect from this practice. Thank you for setting the bar high Creating Smiles! You make a great team from the time I walk in the door u..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Johnston on 12/18/2014

".."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Excellent fast procedures and they are very friendly would recommend to anyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon Ward on 12/15/2014

"My 3 year old was quiet/cautious while having x-rays, an exam, and even his first filling yesterday. The doctors and staff were so friendly and knew how to handle my Tyler. I liked that I could go back with him and could explain everything. We did not feel rushed. All questions were answered and we are excited for his next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tyler's Mom on 12/10/2014

"This was by far THE BEST dental experience I've ever had! I have found my family's life long dentist office! From the first step in the door till the moment I left, I felt welcomed and I knew I was in good hands to get the best dental treatment there is. Thank you all soooooo much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Murray on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Phane and the entire staff were very kind and gentle. I'm a pretty nervous patient, and every single person was super sweet, trying to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. I may never grow to love the dentist, but I just might be able to tolerate going now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 11/17/2014

"AS USUAL, THE APPOINTMENT WAS PROMPT. DR. B.N. PROVIDED HIS USUAL GREAT SERVICE THAT HE HAS BEEN GIVING ME FOR MANY YEARS. HIS ASSISTANTS ARE ESPECIALLY KNOWLEDGABLE ALSO."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOANNA HARRINGTON on 11/07/2014

"For a dentist appointment is was very pleasant. Very impressed with the state of art equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I would like to say thank you to everyone for the prompt attention given to me. Everyone from the young lady that answered the phone to the dentist that took the time to repair my bridge. I would recommend that anyone that is in need of dental services to please use their services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Glover on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Brayer is always very thorough and kind during each of my visits. I would give her the highest recommendation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Great dental service, from front office to back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"My experience at Creating Smiles Dental is always a pleasant one. Dr.Brayer is very pleasant and takes her time with my dental needs. The staff is very nice as well."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"In and out as quickly as I could have hoped, and everyone was very nice! I'll be smiling as soon as I can feel my face again! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Satisfied_Student on 10/15/2014

"My entire experience on my first visit was great, everyone was very professional with every aspect of my visit,in general the team effort was remarkable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ava Bowman on 10/09/2014

"Administrative personnel are very nice and professional. Dr.Brayer is great, very thorough and conscientious."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. A. Y. on 09/24/2014

"Cracked a molar thursay night, got me in on friday, plus my wife is 40 weeks pregnant!! I was a mess! My experience was flawless in every way!! I am like most extremely fearful of dentist and walked out a complete fanð???. Thank you very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nic Sullivan on 09/22/2014

"The staff is very professional and knowledgable, I love the service I was able to get an exam, x- ray, and cleaning the same day. The atmosphere is very relaxed but the staff are welcoming, they go into detail about what you need and are thorough about their work. I would definitely go back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 09/21/2014

"For both myself and my husband. We had a wonderful experience this last visit. The appointment was kept on time. EVERYone was friendly and helpful. I loved the new needle technology and had no pain while having shots as well as the fillings. I loved that only the tooth area was numb and I didn't have my whole mouth and lip numb with previous types of numbing procedures. EXCELLENT visit and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"For both myself and my husband. We had a wonderful experience this last visit. The appointment was kept on time. EVERYone was friendly and helpful. I loved the new needle technology and had no pain while having shots as well as the fillings. I loved that only the tooth area was numb and I didn't have my whole mouth and lip numb with previous types of numbing procedures. EXCELLENT visit and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C and L on 09/18/2014

"Dr.Brayer always explains everything and is never in a rush. She does a thorough job every time. She evens follow up with you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment