Office Summary

William J. Kinzler, DDS, MAGD
9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1
Seminole,  FL 33776

 (727) 596-7777

Dr. Kinzler has been providing Cerec (CAD/CAM) crowns, veneers, implant crowns and bridges the very same day for nearly fifteen years! Teeth are computer matched, designed and fabricated using an optical scanning camera. No impressions, temporaries, or second visits are required for your new crowns. Sedation can be provided to treat an entire arch. Dr. Kinzler has placed over 4000 Cerec restorations since 2000 when he began using this high-tech procedure. Please visit my website: info@DrKinzler.com for photos.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Wells Fargo Dental

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Bill & staff are the only ones who I'd trust my teeth to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"greeted upon arrival, into chair quickly, work to be done explained,very happy hygienist, good dental experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2015

"While on vacation in this area,I had a dental problem. My dentist at home said it needed immediate attention. I called Dr. Kinzler's office in the morning and got in at mid-day. The doctor and his staff were cordial, and very professional. During the procedure, he kept me informed of every detail. He made notes and photos for my home dentist. He and his staff did marvelous work. I had no discomfort during or afterward. I am absolutely pleased with my experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry on 01/21/2015

"Great experience. Never feel like they are rushing to get me thru. Always walk you thru the process. Dr. Kinzler is second to none."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DT on 01/13/2015

"Have been going to Dr. Kinzler for years. He and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. That's important to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Being at Dr Kinzler's office is like going to visit friends. Everyone is so pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"Wonderful staff and Dr. Great work and everyone made me feel welcome into the office. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Very good experience even though it was a very difficult procedure replacing a crown. Very professional and efficient operation using the latest high tech dental equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Starr on 12/18/2014

"One word to describe this office.....AWESOME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Dr. Kinzler has been my dentist for more than 20 years and I have NEVER been disappointed in his service. His calm attitude puts you at ease from the first moment he greets you. I am especially impressed with the way he keeps up with and incorporates technology within his practice. No more double visits to the dentist if you chip a tooth. He can assess what needs to be done and make the repair right there on sight ... that day. My family highly recommends Dr. Kinzler and his staff as your family's dentist. You won't be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Dwyer on 12/10/2014

"I had a slight emergency and Dr. Kinzler's officce was able to take care of me in less than 20 hours. Having never been to Dr. Kinzler, I was very pleased with their quick response. They treated me with kindness and professionalism. I will certainly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Hitchcock on 12/04/2014

"Nice Job Team! Painless and easy. Can't wait for the next one! JT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I received the very best of care. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are completely comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Saxby on 11/13/2014

"Everyone is so pleasant,courteous,and friendly not to mention knowledgeable. I have been going to Dr. K. for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy H. Thoman on 11/10/2014

"I was so impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of the office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Kinzler. I received a warm welcome from Elaine, Joan, Karen, and Dr. Kinzler. Elaine polished my teeth and applied topical, Joan secured the paperwork and explained about insurance, and Karen was so gentle and talked with me about my fear of a cavitron. Dr. Kinzler examined my mouth and I was able to see everything through his monitor. I was never able to see that before. I am so glad that I found this dental office and recommend these talented and caring people very highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Ellis on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Kinzler has been my dentist for nearly 30 years, and has helped keep my teeth healthy and my smile radiant! He is a top notch dentist, always on the cutting edge of technology. He is not only extremely knowledgable, but also very kind, always making sure I'm comfortable. I love the way he always tells me what he's about to do and why. He definitely takes the anxiety out of any visit. The staff are also very professional and dedicated. I highly recommend Dr. Kinzler for excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Page on 10/06/2014

"By far the best dentist I've every been to, friendly and put you at ease. The staff are all very friendly, informative and attentive. I look forward to future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Anderson on 10/02/2014

"Excellent dentist, Expertise, caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominiek schelfaut on 09/30/2014

"Great procedure, using technology to produce superior results without multiple procedures. Also, about time to update family picture on web site. Or were they cuter then than compared to teenagers?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Ladd on 09/09/2014

"Dr. Kinzler and his staff always are professional, courteous and make you comfortable. Best dental care in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan P. on 08/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment