Office Summary

Fernandez Dentistry
7895 Seminole Boulevard Ste 202
Seminole,  FL 33772

 (727) 397-6673
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (125 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Fernandez Dentistry is top-notch. Everyone is very professional, experienced, and friendly! The office is warm, welcoming, and beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 03/08/2015

"Energetic, friendly, smiling staff. The staff makes you feel like you're part of a family. Genuine care and interest in your dental health as well as your general health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RV on 03/07/2015

"Excellent dentist with a first rate staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicki G on 03/04/2015

"Dr. Fernandez and his staff are wonderful. Never a wait in the lobby and the office is very relaxed. He has been my dentist for 15 years and I highly recommend Dr. Fernandez."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew McNulty on 02/27/2015

"Everyone is very friendly and professional at Fernandez dentistry from the receptionist to the dental hygienist. Whenever I have any questions, they are more than happy to help me out with the answers. I would be more than happy to recommend Fernandez Dentistry to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2015

"Best dentist and dentist's office ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara Still on 02/25/2015

"Dr. Fernandez and his staff are great! Always on time, friendly, knowledgeable, skillful etc. No complaints whatsoever !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 01/17/2015

"Love my hygienist Marty Love my dentist Dr. Fernandez Warm & Friendly...Quality Care I bring my whole family to this amazing practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean in Largo on 01/15/2015

"always excellent5 star"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim hammar on 12/05/2014

"Totally professional office & staff. Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I have been coming to Dr. Fernandez' dental office for over 15 years. I've always been treated with the highest regard and highest standard of professionalism. All of the his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go "the extra mile" for you, if need be. Dr. Fernandez always goes out of his way, as well, to explain the issues I might be having and takes his time to explain and answer any questions I have. He is genuinely concerned for his patients and it shows. I consider myself fortunate to have found him and his staff. I know that I am in the best of hands with them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. A. Adams on 10/08/2014

"all went well and will continue to come back to see Marty"
4 stars (4 stars)
by david head on 10/01/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Fernandez since he started practice near the corner of Park and Starkey in Seminole. Marty has been my tech for over 30 years! They both do a great job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Great! Everyone from the front door to Dr. Fernandez is friendly, knowledgable, efficient & excellent to deal with and entrust your oral care to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry McMunn on 08/28/2014

"I travel past a multitude of dentists to get to Dr. Fernandez. I have been a patient since Dr. Kingsley retired. Love the whole team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbie on 08/27/2014

"Such a great place.. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie Smith on 08/08/2014

"Such a great place.. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie Smith on 08/08/2014

"Marty does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. It's a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Everyone is very professional...great people...highly recommend it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat J. on 07/31/2014

"Marty provided teeth cleaning services. Marty is at the top of her field and did and excellent job as normal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment