Office Summary

Adam J Bressler DDS and Associates
8381 Seminole Blvd
Seminole,  FL 33772

 (727) 397-8800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (82 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Bressler and Christine were a great team as they efficiently did all of the prep work for the temporary crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Ferrara on 12/29/2014

"What a treat to arrive at the office this morning and everything was all decorated for the Holidays. The staff is always smiling and on time for your appointment. Daniele did a fantastic job - thank you Daniele!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Deborah Barbato on 12/11/2014

"This was my first time visiting Dr. Bressler's office to have a cleaning done for my new implants. I actually didn't know what to expect since this was my first time having this procedure done. The technician was very nice and informative. She explained the entire procedure to me as each step was completed. I left the office knowing I received the best care possible and felt assured that all was done to my complete satisfaction. Who would have ever thought that I would actually look forward to my next visit. Dr. Bressler and his entire staff are wonderful and very accomodating when it comes to their patients care. Suzanne E. Starzyk"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne E. Starzyk on 12/05/2014

"Very professional ,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Diaz on 11/21/2014

"Very thorough & professional. Personable staff. Enjoyed my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Max Lager on 11/18/2014

"Dr Bressler's Staff is the best! Each staff member is sweeter and more helpful than the next! Thank you Danielle for getting me through my X-rays today."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jennifer Burke on 11/18/2014

"You did a great job!! In fact I recommended a friend and my sister to your office!! Thank you for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristina on 11/14/2014

"No way to improve on perfection--everything and everyone was so pleasant, courteous and interested in me as a person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary Westbrook on 11/14/2014

"Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and helpful. I could not have asked for anything more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary Westbrook on 11/04/2014

"Dr. Bressler is an outstanding Dentist and his staff members are second to none. Great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim R. on 10/08/2014

"Everything was fine.they made sure I had my pre medication,because I had forgotten to take it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Armstrong on 10/07/2014

"Everything was fine.they made sure I had my pre medication,because I had forgotten to take it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Armstrong on 10/07/2014

"Everything was fine.they made sure I had my pre medication,because I had forgotten to take it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Armstrong on 10/07/2014

"I have recently moved to Seminole. Whenever one relocates to a new area two of the most difficult things to do are aligning yourself with a Dentist and a Doctor. I was very lucky and fortunate in my first selection of a Dentist, Adam Bressler and Associates. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Lafferty on 09/29/2014

"Most relaxing Dental visit I've ever experienced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kendall H on 09/25/2014

"I was hesitant to visit a dentist, since I had a number of problems. I kept putting it off. I completed a search online and decided to call Dr Adam Bresslers Office. From the phone call all through the xrays, cleaning and diagnosis it was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I will refer their office to my friends and neighbors."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Max Kuzmicz on 09/18/2014

"Best dentist I've ever used - gentle, calm and explains what is happening before it is done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"The staff worked smoothly together. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"Whitney does a great job, and takes time to explain things properly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"was very impressed with care received, and professionalism of all who treated me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment