Office Summary

Luis E. Martinez, DMD, PA
3770 16th Street North
St. Petersburg,  FL 33704

 (727) 526-3868

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (188 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you so much for helping me this morning! I made it to the airport on time!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Lanza on 12/09/2014

"Our whole family loves Dr. Martinez and his staff!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Hellier on 12/08/2014

"Awesome, called for dental emergency, drove in, discharged in 10 minutes. Unbelievable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberto Bellini on 12/08/2014

"It's always professional, informative, efficient and a pleasure to go see Dr. Martinez and everyone on his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Brumer on 12/03/2014

"Very courteous and prompt. I was pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Seder on 12/03/2014

"On time, thorough, pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura McGrath on 12/02/2014

"It was a very positive experience. Coming from out of town, and never going to a dentist other than my own for the past 20 years, I was nervous. But Dr. Martinez and staff made me feel comfortable. More importantly the repair on my front tooth looks great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Cummings on 12/02/2014

"It is always a pleasure to go and see Dr. Martinez and his staff. Dr. Martinez is a great dentist with a great sense of humor. He's very easy to talk to and the best part...he listens! All of his staff are lovely to work with and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"You guys are awesome. I do send friends to you too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Lee on 10/27/2014

"Personal, professional and friendly staff. I was recommended and would recommend to others without reservation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Kohlhorst on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Martinez is a highly trained dental expert and his patients also enjoy a person with a pleasant personality. He is involved in extensive continuing education, learning new skills, techniques and fine tuning his knowledge of dentistry. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Collins on 10/22/2014

"Courteous professional staff...yet another pleasant, pain-free experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John McChesney on 10/22/2014

"I always have a positive experience with DR. Martinez and his staff. Whether it is in person, with the doctor, hygienist, or office personal, or on the phone, everyone is wonderful to me and my family. I have been going to Dr Martinez for as long as I can remember and would not ever want to change my care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I unreservedly recommend Dr. Martinez and his wonderful staff. Two years ago I suffered a traumatic dental procedures. Dr Martinez's skill, intergrity and compassion helped me enormously. I cannot speak highly enough about him and his expectional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine Savage on 10/17/2014

"Great visit. And when I got home, I received a thank you card for referring Michael as a new patient! I really enjoy your professional and friendly staff each time I visit. Yvonne is terrific. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mavis Wallace on 10/07/2014

"Thank you so much for being my dentist. Luis, Debi and the entire staff are A+."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Lee Wathen on 09/29/2014

"One of the BEST dental experiences I have ever had...And I am ridiculously picky! Dr. M and his staff are wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"I was extremely impressed from the moment I walked in till the time I walked out the door with a beautiful smile on my face. Everyone from the front desk to the back and finally to the doctor was very attentive and friendly, I felt at home. Dr. Martinez and Debbie (hygienist) were very thorough and my teeth have not felt better! I come with 35 years experience as a dental hygienst so my comments don't come without knowledge of exceptionable skills. I am proud to call Lois Martinez and his wonderful staff my dentist. I will without hesitation refer patients to such a quality team. Dr Martinez is one of the few elite dentists. Many Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy Winstead RDH on 08/21/2014

"All of my experiences at Dr. Martinez have been overwhelmingly positive. I have absolute trust and confidence in Dr. Martinez and his staff. They are professionals in all aspects- from the initial greeting upon arrival to the completion of the dental work to the time I leave. I highly recommend Dr. Martinez to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sister Kathleen on 07/16/2014

"I am a new patient and I can already see that Dr. Martinez cares for his patients well being. He pays close attention to every detail. I feel like he is the first dentist who cares about my overall situation and not just one tooth. He made me temporary crowns that look better than any of my previous permanent crowns. He is also working with other specialists to whom he is referring so he has a team taking care of me and it feels awesome. I cant leave out his adorable assistant who treated me like family. It's going to be a lot of work but I'm excited about my final outcome. Thank you Dr. Martinez and Suzan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 07/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment