Office Summary

Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
8487 4th Street North
St. Petersburg,  FL 33702

 (727) 579-8487

Periodontist, Laser & Implant Dentist in St. Petersburg, performing state of the art Laser & Implant Dentistry.

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: American Express
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (545 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The best, seriously, great care by great, caring people. You could not be in better hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 01/22/2015

"As a first time patient, I was welcomed and made to feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful, the staff is very friendly, and I have confidence that Dr. Langston will be able to solve my periodontal issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"ON time, excellent professional work. By following their earlier recommendations for brushing/flossing, etc. my gum health has improved markedly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Polant on 01/14/2015

"everyone was great - wonderful professional and caring staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.M. on 01/12/2015

"The most professional service out of 25 in my 80 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerhard Gengel on 01/08/2015

"Always professional as well as personable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"The staff are always, professional, friendly, and competent at Dr. Langston's."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.R. Kennedy on 01/07/2015

"Always professional, always consistent care and very personable staff and quality work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Shukas on 01/06/2015

"I have been a patient of this practice for about 20 yrs, even before Dr. Langston joined. The quality of my treatment has always been excellent. I credit my treatment here with the current and continuing good health of my teeth and gums. ALL the staff are great and are the epitome of great customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim McGarvey on 12/19/2014

"Very pleased. Everyone's always First class. Very knowledgeable & professional. It's always a pleasure to come there. And, Christmas decorations, especially the tree, just stunning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Perkins on 12/17/2014

"Dr.Langston and staff-As undesirable it is to visit the dentist office,I have always felt in good hands with the professionalism of your staff.You have certainly been a contributing factor in maintaining my overall health conditions.I would certainly recommend your services to anyone that is in need of dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Good experience very professional, courteous and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I always have a pleasant experience when I have to go to Contemporary Periodontics.The staff are top notch individuals with caring attitudes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.R. Hastings on 12/01/2014

"I always have a pleasant experience when I have to go to Contemporary Periodontics.The staff are top notch individuals with caring attitudes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.R. Hastings on 12/01/2014

"Always pleasant! Most important communication!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Htp on 11/26/2014

"Well, the first thing you see is a very nice first room (mud room) which then opened to a beautiful Christmas d���©cor. The room has magnificent decorations throughout. The staff is incredibly helpful, cheerful, and pleasant to be around. They make you feel like family in just minutes while still being very professional. I observed the staff working well and in unison with the Dr. I must say that this has been the most pleasurable visits to any doctors office I have vvisited. I'm looking forwarded to returning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Britt on 11/19/2014

"My appointment went well. They took me in on time and I did not have to wait for any extended time for the next step in service. Dr. Langston and his staff were very professional and personable. I did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nora Coles on 11/14/2014

"Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JPC on 11/13/2014

"I always receive excellent treatment. Everyone is friendly, helpful and on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Christopher on 11/11/2014

"I am always impressed by the staff at Contemporary Periodontics. Cleanings are thorough and efficient. The hygienist always asks questions and listens to my reply. The front desk staff is superb, efficient and caring.. I love the appointment reminders both before the date and after. Thanks for your professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment