Office Summary

John A. Ferullo D.D.S. M.S
1 Progress Plaza #830, 200 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg,  FL 33701

 (727) 822-8101

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (173 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This dental practice has always been a family to me. We have been together for a very long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B Smith on 01/15/2015

"All the staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"As always, I was made to feel welcome and valued. Not to be overlooked, I also received excellent dental care! Kudos for consistently providing a caring and thoroughly professional experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Cindy is awesome as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Ferullo and his staff are always friendly and I always get excellent care from Dr. Ferullo. I went in with a chipped tooth and was out the door in 30 minutes with it completely fixed so I could get back to work! Thanks for taking good care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Anderson on 12/30/2014

"Dr. Ferullo and his staff are always friendly and I always get excellent care from Dr. Ferullo. I went in with a chipped tooth and was out the door in 30 minutes with it completely fixed so I could get back to work! Thanks for taking good care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Anderson on 12/30/2014

"Dr. Ferullo and his staff are always friendly and I always get excellent care from Dr. Ferullo. I went in with a chipped tooth and was out the door in 30 minutes with it completely fixed so I could get back to work! Thanks for taking good care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Anderson on 12/30/2014

"The Dentist who filled our mouth with good things, John A Ferullo and Team We were overjoyed by the professional and personal service my family received! We highly recommend John A. Ferullo D.D.S MS for your dental care. Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it with good things. Psalms 81:10 English Standard Version"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron, Micheline, & Kerbie Byard on 12/30/2014

"I very much appreciate how thorough Dr. Ferullo is and that he will spend the time answering all my questions. I have had both simple and complex dental issues and have been very pleased witht the quality of service and treatment. With my complex issue of losing a tooth next to an already lost tooth...I did quite a bit of Internet research and then discussed options with Dr. Ferullo and had a great discussion where we sorted out the pros and cons of each option and made a decision. My wife and I moved to St. Petersburg in June/14 and we feel fortunate that we found Dr. Ferullo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Kleinsmith on 12/16/2014

"Great job Cindy, Sandy and John. Thanks, Jim Williams"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim W. on 12/11/2014

"The staff was professional, helpful and courteous. Dr. Ferullo was thorough and honest. I would recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Baker on 12/09/2014

"I've got a clean and gentle touch for my dental care as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ipek Ceyhan on 12/09/2014

"My recent check up was awesome. So thorough ! I will never go to any other dentist ! Great culture in the office and just a pleasant experience every time I go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffrey Steckbeck on 12/04/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr. Furello's office, as I just moved to St. Pete from Texas. What a friendly and engaging group-Sandra, Jessica and Dr. Furello! Also, warmly professional. I was very comfortable from the time I entered the office until the time I left."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Monaghan on 12/03/2014

"I love Dr. Ferullo and his staff. The office is pleasant and efficient. It's worth the drive from Tampa to receive outstanding dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LW on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Ferullo and his staff were very welcoming on my first visit which made it a very pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 11/19/2014

"My downtown dentist and staff continue to provide the best dental service imaginable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Thomas on 11/19/2014

"I had an excellent "new patient" visit. It was very comprehensive, and I look forward to receiving the feedback. All staff members are extremely helpful and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Very friendly and courteous staff ,always makes me feel welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Goley on 11/13/2014

"Very friendly and courteous staff ,always makes me feel welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Goley on 11/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment