Office Summary

Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
5762 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 384-4151

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American College of Dentists, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (132 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My first experience at Dr. Blooms office was PLEASANT......Imagine an appointment with the dentist as being PLEASANT. Dr. Bloom and his staff were extremely professional and at the same time made you feel very relaxed.....no anxiety. Each procedure was explained prior to the beginning and COMFORT was of utmost concern to them. They repeatedly asked if I was uncomfortable at all during my procedures. Very caring and compassionate. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bloom and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PCM on 02/02/2015

"Dr. Bloom and each of his staff earned an "Excellent" because each was highly competent, efficient, reassuring, and perhaps of greatest importance, fair and honest in their assessment of my dental needs! The office is also very clean and pleasant! This may sound strange, but I will look forward to my next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.U. on 01/23/2015

"Dr. Bloom and each of his staff earned an "Excellent" because each was highly competent, efficient, reassuring, and perhaps of greatest importance, fair and honest in their assessment of my dental needs! The office is also very clean and pleasant! This may sound strange, but I will look forward to my next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.U. on 01/23/2015

"From my bottom of my heart I would like to say thank you. Words can not express the gratitude I have for excellent care that I received. Thank you Dr. Bloom. My experience was so positive, the treatment I received was very sensitived and kind. You are true blessing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ilana Dayan on 01/21/2015

"Absolutely one of the best dental care sessions I have ever received. Being a non-resident snow bird I would definitely recommend Dr. Bloom to all snow birds in need of dental care. Thanks for being there when I needed you. Mike Sikorsky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Sikorsky on 01/13/2015

"Absolutely one of the best dental care sessions I have ever received. Being a non-resident snow bird I would definitely recommend Dr. Bloom to all snow birds in need of dental care. Thanks for being there when I needed you. Mike Sikorsky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Sikorsky on 01/13/2015

"Absolutely one of the best dental care sessions I have ever received. Being a non-resident snow bird I would definitely recommend Dr. Bloom to all snow birds in need of dental care. Thanks for being there when I needed you. Mike Sikorsky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Sikorsky on 01/13/2015

"Absolutely one of the best dental care sessions I have ever received. Being a non-resident snow bird I would definitely recommend Dr. Bloom to all snow birds in need of dental care. Thanks for being there when I needed you. Mike Sikorsky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Sikorsky on 01/13/2015

"I came by without an appointment and was taken care of very professionally and quickly. Everything done to my tooth was explained to me very well by the Doc. At all times I felt good and will from now on continue to to B and W Family Dentistry for all my dental needs. The cost were also fair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt W. on 01/09/2015

"I came by without an appointment and was taken care of very professionally and quickly. Everything done to my tooth was explained to me very well by the Doc. At all times I felt good and will from now on continue to to B and W Family Dentistry for all my dental needs. The cost were also fair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt W. on 01/09/2015

"Being a new patient, I felt welcome by all from the front desk back to the dentist chair. I am confident the doctor has a high degree of skill and knowledge to treat my case issues. Glad my family suggested I make an appointment. I plan to stay with this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monty Smith, PhD on 11/18/2014

"Being a new patient, I felt welcome by all from the front desk back to the dentist chair. I am confident the doctor has a high degree of skill and knowledge to treat my case issues. Glad my family suggested I make an appointment. I plan to stay with this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monty Smith, PhD on 11/18/2014

"Your the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"as always, a wonderful experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by susan reckmeyer on 11/06/2014

"The doctor and staff are very caring. They explain everything including showing you pictures of what the concerns are. They understand your concerns and work with you. They are gentle. Highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Rose on 11/04/2014

"I recently relocated to the area and conducted a search for a new Dentist. Luck have it...I found Dr. Bloom and his associates. You must understand that to get immediate and personal attention from the Doctor was very impressive. The entire staff made me feel right at home and provided me with superb services I was interested in. Personally I will look forward to becoming a long term patient with this group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Royce Harper on 10/14/2014

"I am from out if town and needed an emergency procedure. They got me in quickly and did excellent work. Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Everyone is helpful and kind. Explains procedures before they happen and make sure you are comfortable. Encouraging and Supportive care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"State of art dentistry, first class."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Solomon Stollman on 09/03/2014

"Altogether a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Solomon on 08/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment