Office Summary

Joseph R. Craig, D.D.S.
1747 16th Street North
St. Petersburg,  FL 33704

 (727) 822-3463

 

Services:  Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (308 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Only thing I'd change is waiting for Dr Criag to make his round to see me after my cleaning. Waited 15 mins. Usually doesn't take that long. Otherwise two thumbs up!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Dr Craig and Pam are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Madden on 12/24/2014

"My experience has always been a positive...friendly techs and comfortable procedures... very professional..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neel Voss on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Craig was really nice and helped my husband out with his broken tooth. He treated my husband's opinion of what he wanted done to fix his tooth, and not the most expensive way to do it. So we were very happy with the Dental Experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce on 12/18/2014

"Very good service overall! Would recommend to my friends!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Great office no waiting they are always on time and send me reminders via text message about my appointment. Dentist is total service and customer oriented and Hygenist Beth is my favorite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PB on 12/17/2014

"Great office no waiting they are always on time and send me reminders via text message about my appointment. Dentist is total service and customer oriented and Hygenist Beth is my favorite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PB on 12/17/2014

"Very professional services'! I would recommend my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"my appointment was great I was in and out in a timely manner the staff was nice as always and Dr. Craig and his assistant did a wonderful job . There were no after affects and my mouth felt great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"Always a great cleaning experience. No cavities, no problems and all are happy. So glad to have Dr. Craig and Beth to help me for over 10 years now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne Williams on 12/09/2014

"Beth did a great job today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jr on 12/09/2014

"Very professional and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I've never had a bad visit to Dr. Craig's office. Even when I had a wisdom tooth pulled. Everyone is so very friendly & personable that, it's like catching up with friends every visit. Beth always takes great care of me & my theeth. Thank you to Dr. Craig & all of the staff for making a trip to the dentist enjoyable. You are truly the reason for me smiling a little bit brighter. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Cretella on 12/08/2014

"By far the best experience I've ever had at any medical type office! Everyone was so pleasant, informative and helpful. I really appreciate the help and everyone's exceptional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I usually have Donna clean my teeth, but Shayna did it today. She was very thorough and my teeth felt very clean afterward. I continue to enjoy Dr Craig and his staff and it is a pleasure to get my teethed cleaned in his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 12/02/2014

"the staff is always pleasant and prompt and I am very happy with the service over the years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I was a new patient and I chipped my molar, right before the holiday. I called Dr. Craig's office and he saw me right away, within an hour! He fixed it quickly and I didn't even need Novocaine! He's a friendly, approachable dentist with a great staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Always friendly and relaxed. Best dentist's office ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"5 stars always.You and your staff are the best at making a person "forget" where they really are. Thanks for making me feel like family! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark on 11/20/2014

"Teeth cleaning went very well. Nice experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee W on 11/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment