Office Summary

Pezzella Family Dentistry
901 Tyrone Blvd
St. Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 381-7888

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (141 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Phenomenal... Superb. 2 fillings in under an hour. Zero Pain. No need to return to grind it down because it was too high - It was perfect the first time. He is very nice and actually cared about what I had to say, unlike other dentists who just get in and get out. I was in to see Tammy the Hygienist the week before (Also Amazing) and was able to get my appointment that fast. #Dentist4Life"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 03/09/2017

"Since their very beginnings, professional and excellent care is why I have been a patient of Rowland Family Dentistry for the past 26 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Hinst on 11/24/2014

"what a great experience, everybody in the office is very nice and made it a very pleasant experience and are very good at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Kaser on 11/24/2014

"Always friendly and professional service provided. I will no go to another dental provider!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Friendly,courteous service done in a very profesional manner. Preparation for a crown and it was painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Lillich on 11/13/2014

"Professional, excellent work and great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Thank you Tammy, Lindsey & Jo for the very pleasant timely Dental visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margo White on 10/24/2014

"Always an easy going process for cleaning teeth, Tammy is great at her job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl lucey on 10/21/2014

"As always, staff were professional, friendly, communicative, and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H B on 10/20/2014

"I find the staff very friendly, warm and personal. They also remember tidbits of your family info making one feel a part of their family. Above all they are professional and efficient and very good at their jobs. The office could serve as a role model to any new dental facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I always have "fun"..now that's a positive!!!! And I am hoping to learn about Tammy's party that she IS going to with her sister! hahahahah Had the Strawberry Floride Treatment..needs to be served over ice and come out a blender! And if ya need a music CD that would NOT fit a rest home, I can bring one in!!!! lol LOve yawl! Thanks for my pearly whites!!! xoxann"
5 stars (5 stars)
by xoxann on 10/16/2014

"Always a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Great service and very personable and caring staff! The best dentistry in the Tampa Bay area!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 10/16/2014

"Everyone is cheerful and gentle. Always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Kasum on 10/14/2014

"Prompt courteous service with patient well being in mind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Becker on 10/10/2014

"Five-star, always. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Five-star, always. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Friendly, prompt, and highly professional. Rowland Family Dentistry is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MHD on 10/03/2014

"I have been a patient of Rowland Dentistry for over 20 years and would never consider going anywhere else. They and their staff do outstanding work in a professional manner. I connsidere them friends. They saved my teeth as they were in need of much work when I first went to them. Now,I have a healthy mouth. Thank you Judy and Dave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Llillich on 10/02/2014

"I have been going to this office for at least the past 15 years and have always received professional service in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment