Office Summary

Roberto Macedo Dentistry, LLC
7801 38th Avenue North
St. Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 345-2064

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (67 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Burned my mouth by making an impression in boiling water can hardly eat. He should know better."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2016

"My original appointment with Dr. Krueger, was exceptional, however I did have remaining questions from my conversations with people outside of the office when I left. This appointment was to answer all of the questions that were making me feel uneasy. Dr. Krueger, was patient and very reassuring when answering my questions and concerns and once again I left the office feeling completely satisfied. I am definitely proceeding with my original plans and would highly recommend the Doctor to other people without hesitation. Thank you for everything so far."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Jackson on 03/26/2014

"Thank you for taking care of me today, Kathy , Jackie and Dr. Krueger. Coming in to your office for my appointment was a pleasant experience and I'm pleased with the results. Sincerely, Karen Russel"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Karen J. Russel on 03/24/2014

"Thank all of you for making my visits to the dentist so positive! Including the Dr. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 03/21/2014

"I am always so relieved when Sue cleans my teeth and Dr. Krueger checks my teeth and mouth. Maintaining my teeth is very important to me as it is vital to my overall good health. Dr. Krueger has done extensive bridge work for me and it looks beautiful.. We travel down from Floral City for our visits. I have complete confidence in Dr.Krueger and am pleased to have him as my dentist. .The office is lovely, well staffed and friendly, very important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris Kevin on 03/20/2014

"Dr. Gerard Kruger has been my dentist for many years. I completely trust his expertise and have gladly recommended him to others who have also found him to be "the best"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Nunziata on 03/11/2014

"Awesome visit, as always! Love Dr. Krueger & Staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Fiedler on 03/05/2014

"Gerry is the best dentist I have ever met. I am grateful for him and his staff. I think everyone is the best! I am very happy with my service and I will continue to refer to your business. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristy Neuenschwander on 02/17/2014

"Thank you for making Becky's first visit so comfortable and welcoming! Sue was wonderful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Besel on 02/10/2014

"Thank you GK for taking care my entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Krzysztof Babula on 01/22/2014

"A well run business with a caring attitude!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Barber on 01/15/2014

"Superb and timely service- exceeded my expections I really was grateful for same day service John T"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Tuthill on 12/04/2013

"Always have a good experience despite having to go to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Arcamonte on 10/31/2013

"Great experience best dentists in ST PBG area. the DOCTOR MADE ME UPPPER AND LOWER 13YRS AGO, THEY STILL FIT LIKE A GROVE I USE NOTHING TO KEEP THEM IN. WHAT A GREAT JOB HE DID MAKING MY DENTURES.BEFORE I HAD 4 UPPER AND LOWER MADE AND THEY NEVER FIT WELL..IF ANYONE NEEDS DENTURES SEE THIS DOCTOR......... THANKS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NANCY COEYMAN on 10/22/2013

"I only wish I had gone to Dr. Krueger sooner, I have every confidence in his ability to fit me properly. I look forward to my new "teeth". Sincerely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don DeMonge on 09/03/2013

"Truly excellent dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judd Sheets on 07/29/2013

"I think that Dr. Krueger is an artist. I have never had such good care and time spent to make sure everything was to my satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2013

"Always nerve-wracking to have a crown pop off (root canal time?) and thank you so much for excellent response and care. Cathy got me in right away and Dr. K and staff were skillful and reassuring with this cowardly patient. Crown is back in it's rightful place and it is so nice to know that I have a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eve Sawicki on 06/12/2013

"Everyone was super nice...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2012

"Been using the service of this office every since it open, and I have been very satisfied. all the time. Paul Donelson"
4 stars (4 stars)
by paul Donelson on 06/19/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment