Office Summary

Klement Family Dental Care
7650 38th Avenue N
St. Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 343-8831

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Wells Fargo Dental

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (682 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I found Klement Family Dental via a card in the mailbox with a photo of a girl with a toothache! that was me, so I called and got an appointment right away! I transferred my records from other generic dental center and got my first cleaning and xrays that were great! Then I was told I needed a crown and a root canal so I was referred to an excellent Endontist and within weeks it was all done! Happy with Klement and the Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KarenEtt on 01/26/2015

"Thank you so much for making Kaelyn's first trip to the dentist so enjoyable for her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"I can honestly say, before I started going to Klement, I had never had an experience at the dentist worth raving about. When I left my first visit at Klement, I actually called my friend who is a dental assistant and told her how fabulous my experience was! The waiting room has free chilled water bottles and coffee, and an incredibly welcoming staff. In front of each patient chair there is a flat screen with full cable, and they give you the remote! Also, during the cleaning, they displayed a live-feed video of inside my mouth with a special wand so that I could see what they were talking about! So cool! I absolutely love it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeannie Hitchcock on 01/07/2015

"This office is #1 in my book. Professional, friendly and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Amazing staff! Incredibly helpful, pleasant and professional. What an wonderful office, from the staff at the front desk, all the way through the visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by WBS on 01/06/2015

"I was having discomfort in a tooth and your office was able to get me in on short notice. I received immediate care. The staff was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon L. on 01/05/2015

"Excellent 1st visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Treatment was excellent as well as the doctor and the facility"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"As always, wonderful, personable service. Realized I have been a patient with Klement's Dental since 1996, 18 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Tomlinson on 01/02/2015

"What a pleasant place! We were warmly, professionally greeted and cared for the moment we walked through the door. Our 1 year old was with us and the office staff made her even feel so very welcomed. The young lady who took me back for xrays could not have been sweeter, thus easing my nerves entirely. This office makes me feel like they really care and they do it all with the best smiles. Thanks so much all! You can really tell you love what you do and where you work, great vibes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 01/02/2015

"I had a root planing and scaling on one quadrant of my mouth. No pain with the shots prior to the procedure due to the amazing topical gel that numbed my gums first. Procedure went well. No pain during or after."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2015

"1st visit and it was awesome. Everyone there was very friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cal Peterson on 01/01/2015

"The staff there is wonderful. They are always smiling. Always nice, professional, and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"BEST EVER!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"I LOVE my hygenist Jackie. She never hurts me and my teeth are so clean and fresh when I leave. I feel so confident in her care. She also takes the time to ask me about my family and I feel like she really cares about me as a person. She is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee on 12/30/2014

"Dental visits are not my favorite thing to do. Yet something about the environment and chair side interactions encourage me to want to take care of my teeth. I appreciate the manner in which I am treated and the quality of workmanship. The staff seem very pleasant and eager to answer any questions. Anyone I've had contact with has been personable, making a not so favorable experience enjoyable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MaryAnn Lublin on 12/30/2014

"I would recommend anyone looking for a great dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"I love Jackie, she's a real pleasure to be with, I appreciate the great work she does ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tami on 12/29/2014

"As I am a big baby when it comes to dental work, they made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Deveny on 12/27/2014

"Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment