Office Summary

Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics
6700 Crosswinds Dr. N. , Suite 200B
St. Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 384-9122

We are a practice specializing in periodontics. With state of the art technologies and the most up to date expertise, we are here to help you strengthen your periodontal health!

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Korean, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (213 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Anytime that I go in for an appointment I always receive 5 star service. Love everyone there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Blancett on 12/22/2014

"I'm very pleased with Dr. Yu and his entire staff. From my first call with Leslie (who was very personable) to the actual surgery with the Dr, I was treated in a very professional manner and put at ease right away. Great experience as far as dental work goes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl H. on 09/30/2014

"All staff are very friendly and help full ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Amazing! I was seen on a moments notice and was immediately evaluated by the Dr and his excellent staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jay Rhymes on 09/03/2014

"Great visit. I was taken in for services at the appointed time, was seen by Janice and Dr Yu. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional. ALWAYS a great experience! Highly recommend this dental office for periodontal procedures!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb on 08/28/2014

"Great visit. I was taken in for services at the appointed time, was seen by Janice and Dr Yu. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional. ALWAYS a great experience! Highly recommend this dental office for periodontal procedures!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb on 08/28/2014

"Comfortable office, great staff & a quick procedure! I would recommend Dr. Yu to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Excellent service by the entire team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claude Williams on 08/03/2014

"My periodontal surgery went quickly & painlessly. No complications whatsoever & the Dr. was so nice to call me within 3 hours of surgery to check up on how I was doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Michota on 07/23/2014

"Dr. Yu and his staff are awesome. I highly recommend them. Great office, great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raandi Morales on 07/21/2014

"The professionals here were polite, efficient, and friendly. I was taken back promptly and did not have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Yu. all the information & treatment options are presented in a straightforward manner, and all of my questions and concerns were addressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy F. on 07/10/2014

"The professionals here were polite, efficient, and friendly. I was taken back promptly and did not have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Yu. all the information & treatment options are presented in a straightforward manner, and all of my questions and concerns were addressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy F. on 07/10/2014

"I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. As a patient who is always anxious when it comes to dental procedures, everyone there totally understood and went out of their way to make me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adele West-Fisher on 07/06/2014

"My teeth were as important to them as they are to me. My case is a unique challenge to the best of dental professionals. I found hope here. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Thomson on 07/03/2014

"My teeth were as important to them as they are to me. My case is a unique challenge to the best of dental professionals. I found hope here. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Thomson on 07/03/2014

"Very pleased with the promptness, procedure, and staff on this visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Boots on 06/27/2014

"You guys are very pleasant and friendly. It makes going to the Dentist much easier when you have caring people who take an interest in you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"As always, you guys are the greatest!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Lefebvre on 06/23/2014

"Dr. Yu is great. When you first arrive in the office you're welcomed by very friendly staff. Once you see Dr. Yu, he is gentle with his exam, and explains all of your options in great detail. I was extremely impressed and satisfied with the visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Ambrosino on 06/16/2014

"My first appointment today at Dr. Yu's office was perfect. Right from walking in the door...to a very attractive professional waiting room...I was cheerfully greeted and made to feel welcome. Eve 'took care of me'...exrays etc....what a nice, bright gal....then Dr Yu....then Tammy...all such an easy experience....and know I am in good 'hands'...thank you all, Molly Kottke"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Molly Kottke on 06/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment