Office Summary

Obrochta Center for Dental Health
4464 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg,  FL 33711

 (727) 321-4464

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All staff are friendly and relaxed. Work is completed in a professional manner. Dr Obrochta always checks the cleaning procedures. I have been a patient for many years and will recommend the Doctor and his work"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lois herron on 06/23/2015

"You guys are the best! Always professional and courteous. Dr. Obrochta (Steve) is probably the best dentist around! Certainly the best dentist I've ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran M on 06/04/2015

"I went in to do some limited work on a tooth, but we ended up spending the time to evaluate all of my dental needs, so as to prioritize what has to happen and when. I sincerely appreciate the time that Dr. Obrocta took to photograph my teeth and explain all of the issues and needs. He will be developing a plan to address my needs over time, which is very helpful to me to make my decisions going forward."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Price on 05/05/2015

"Renee was pleasant and delightful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kandy Burress on 04/14/2015

"Dr. Steve and his staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Fade on 04/08/2015

"Very friendly, professional dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2015

"What a wonderful experience. I left knowing more in one visit than in a lifetime of visits at other dental offices. I couldn't imagine I'd ever be saying this, but my cleaning was painless and, i actually look forward to my next one. Dr. Obrochta's office is amazing. Thanks for caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/18/2015

"I was very satisfied with everything, never had a crown done in two hour very impressive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindagoldman on 01/15/2015

"Thanks for the great service you all do and keep up the outstanding work. I was very impressed how technically advanced you are in all your systems. It made my visits so much easier. Thank you Obrochta staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by William on 11/04/2014

"love the office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"As long as Doreen is there I will be there for cleaning, What a wonderful person. Brent Clemons"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brent Clemons on 10/01/2014

"I consider visiting Dr. O'Brochta's office like a Spa Day! Pleasant and Relaxing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tia on 09/19/2014

"The receptionist, Janet is wonderful! Dr. Steve and his staff are great, besides being a Super Dentist! His assistants are the best in the country, if you miss not going to see him you will miss all the wonderful experiences and travels that he will tell you about! A darn great dentist too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob W. on 09/16/2014

"Everyone is wonderful at Dr. Steve's office. They are the most caring professionals I know in the world of dentistry. Caring, knowledgeable, polite and real professionals you will ever meet."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Wood on 09/05/2014

"Dr Obrochta was fantastic."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mike McNeil on 08/07/2014

"So happy to have found this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"We always feel like family!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Walker on 07/08/2014

"Great dentist! Great staff! Love it!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2014

"It's really neat that an 11 year old can look forward going to the dentist. :) Her experiences have been nothing but fantastic at all of her visits since she was a tot!!! We appreciate the family-friendly environment that you all continue to have through the years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

"Thank you for everything. It all was above and beyond the needed or expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment