Office Summary

Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
6700 Crosswinds Dr N , Suite 100C
St Petersburg,  FL 33710

 (727) 345-1774

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (85 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Scheduled time for appointment was right on schedule and with his oxygen usage, this is important and you took this under consideration. addition dental need was discussed and a later date was set up. The waiting room was very relaxing with the spirit of Christmas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Heather did an awesome job! Different perspective from the other side of the chair - I think she's awesome from the patient perspective also!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Marquez,DMD on 11/30/2014

"Very professional, respectful and courteous office staff and doctor. We actually don't hate going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni S. on 11/06/2014

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable dentist gives plenty of options and explanations"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"The staff are all great, respectful and friendly. I had nearly no wait. Dr Marquez spent so much time with me explaining my treatment plan, and answering my many, many questions patiently, even though I'm sure there were other patients waiting. (Sorry about that to the folks who had to wait.)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Lajoie on 10/22/2014

"On time and reasonable cost"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Heather is great. I am totally satisfied with everything that took place during yesterday's appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 10/16/2014

"I switched to this office after getting away from a dental factory type of establishment. My molar was a challenge to prepare for a crown, and I suspect it took longer than anticipated. This didn't deter time being taken to do it right. There were constant checks to make sure I wasn't in pain, which I never was. I recommend Dr. Marquez (and staff)!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TA on 10/02/2014

"Excellent service and understanding in regards to scheduling an appoint with difficult work schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Very friendly staff, this was only the second dentist I have had in my life and they made the transition painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"You guys are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 09/25/2014

"I would rate my visit as an A+. Heather did a great job. No pain as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Breitmaier on 09/19/2014

"Excellent customer care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Very thorough. Explains everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kr on 09/04/2014

"You cautioned me about soreness, but I experienced none at all. You and your staff I consider my friends already. What's not to like? Chris Lewis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Everthing was wonderful...cleaning was completely comfortable and teeth look great ! My exam was very thorough and professional... Dr Marquez explained everything and my options so that I understood and got the entire picture ! The office is really nicely furnished and has a nice feel...All the dental furniture was very comfortable.. Office staff friendly and helpful...all in all a great experience @"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2014

"Dr. Marquez and her staff are great. They have the most caring and professional office I have visited. Your appointment IS your appointment. By that I mean, I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes if that, for my appointment. They are caring, friendly and treat you like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 08/12/2014

"It was a very nice experience as a new patient and losing my old dentist DR. Davis."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie Lewis on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Marquez and her staff are professional, yet personable. Very patient and kind with delicate procedures and even in answering questions. Best of all, she identified the root cause of a dental problem that has stumped every dentist I've seen for 30 years! So glad I found her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Williams on 06/13/2014

"Professional, well trained staff, excellent atmosphere, and quality service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Aaron harris on 06/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment