Office Summary

Glenn R. Saraydar, DDS
507 66th St N
St Petersburg,  FL 33710-6939

 (727) 345-7997

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"Dental Assistant, Jani, was quick, painless and easy. As usual, the cleaning went well. My teeth felt invigorated and super clean. Great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Mirisha on 11/06/2014

"I have never been so impress with a New Patient Exam from beinging to end. I was made comforable with small talk that made you feel like a friend, not a new patient. Dr. Saraydar, " treats" the whole mouth, he asks you about your concerns, and directs you how to correct your concerns. Dr. Saraydar explained that the mechanics of your mouth need to be address in addition to correcting gum desease, tooth decay, and incorrect bite. Knowing I only had a lunch hour to get my new patient appointment done, the staff and Dr. were respectful of that. Thank you for your friendly professionlism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ginger on 10/13/2014

"Friendly, professional atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Thank you to the entire staff for making my first experience with your office a very pleasant one. Your service was outstanding and your professionalism in working together as a team was very evident. I was impressed with Dr. Sarahdar's expertise in his field and his explaining/listening to my concerns. I was especially looking for a thorough cleaning and the hygenist did a superb job. I look forward to a long relationship with your office. You get an A plus!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lola lacy on 09/29/2014

"All the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. They are all very professorial"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"The most complete Dental exam I've ever had. All the most up to date equipment. Everything was explained in a way that could be easily understood. Very satisfied and treated very well by everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Superior,client care and detailed explanation of procedure. Superior staff and very concerned with the needs of their clients. Top notch team. The Best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shervon on 09/18/2014

"I,r client care and detailed explanation of procedure. Superior staff and very concerned with the needs of their clients. Top notch team. The Best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shervon on 09/18/2014

"excellent, caring dentist with a superb staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rick on 08/29/2014

"Always have excellent care from Dr. Saraydar. Been that way since Dr. Saraydar started at this location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Always have excellent care from Dr. Saraydar. Been that way since Dr. Saraydar started at this location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Dr. Saraydar has been my dentist for my entire life, and I wouldn't have it any other way. His office is very inviting, and the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Thanks to Dr. Saraydar and wonderful his team, I always look forward to my dental appointments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet on 08/04/2014

"caring dentist and staff. went out of their way to accommodate special needs. would highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rick garbo on 07/31/2014

"I have been going to Dr Saraydar for over 20 years now. He and his staff are professional and always make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend their dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Rodriguez on 07/31/2014

"Doctor Saraydar and his staff are very professional. They do an excellent job and are very caring about there patients. The best dentist I have ever had. I would highly recommend Doctor Saraydar and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BC on 07/10/2014

"Hi, just have to mention that Joanie, you did my cleaning, was excellent and gave great advice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Giacobbe on 07/08/2014

"Thorough as well as helpful in diagnosis and relief for the problem. No waiting time and a pleasant overall experience.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marjorie grudzinski on 07/08/2014

"Dr Sarayar explains everything he does during and after the procedure. His work is excellant and in a timely fashion. His assitant was excellant as was Kim at the front desk. Kim makes you feel comfortable as if you have know her for years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Giacobbe on 07/08/2014

"A very pleasant office visit and caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen A, St. Petersburg on 06/19/2014

"just wondering, I believe u mentioned my attack was not right when brushing, any info on this or link would be great, Neal"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment