Office Summary

Dr. Thomas Silver
11201 Corporate Circle North Suite 160
St Petersburg,  FL 33716

 (727) 577-4911

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (168 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have 2 year old daughter. Everyday, we struggle and fight for brushing teeth even for 30 seconds. She had a first visit and had cleaning etc. We thought she would scream, cry and struggle to sit on the chair. I'm very very impressed. She didn't cry or fight, she had cleaning and they found one decay. Yesterday she got decay fixed, and she did great job. How do you treat tooth for 2 years old with just laughing gas? I don't know, but it worked! I'm just very impressed and wonder how they did it. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hiroko Takikita on 08/25/2017

"I've been going to Dr. Silver and staff since I was 9- I am now 18, about to leave for college, and I still enjoy my appointments! I've always felt comfortable and cared for here. It will be hard to leave such an awesome office :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabby Kasson on 08/02/2016

"I've been going to Dr. Silver and staff since I was 9- I am now 18, about to leave for college, and I still enjoy my appointments! I've always felt comfortable and cared for here. It will be hard to leave such an awesome office :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabby Kasson on 08/02/2016

"My son has Down Syndrome. Our first trip to the dentist (not Dr. Silver) was traumatic, for all of us. Thank goodness we found Dr. Silver! The dentist office is easy peasy now!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2015

"The outcome of my teeth from my braces by Dr. Russo was outstanding! My teeth have never been more straight. I love it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edgar Martin on 08/06/2015

"My daughter actually enjoyed her experience getting filings. Her worries were put to ease and she loved that she was given a blanket and could watch TV. I also liked that they kept us updated on how she was doing throughout the process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"As always our visit was awesome. The staff is always a joy to interact with. Thanks for all you do to make our kids feel safe and welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2015

"Great experience! Front office staff is very patient and accommodating. The back office staff is very gentle and caring with the kids. My children have had both cleanings, x-rays, and cavities filled with Dr. Silver; each experience has been wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous. on 12/30/2014

"I love coming here with my girls. Everyone is always so friendly and everything is cute an clean. After this recent trip, my 5 year old said "I like that lady". I asked her which lady and she said Donna. So a special thanks to Donna for making such an impression on her that she felt the need to tell me, which he has never done before. ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachael on 12/23/2014

"I absolutely love love love everyone at this office!!! So nice & personal too. An amazing group! Go Lightning ��"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"My son had a cavity filled recently and was scared; he started panicking when he got into the chair. Doreen, Dr. Silver's Dental Assistant, was wonderful. She explained everything they were going to do and let him touch all the instruments to see they weren't very sharp. She was calm and patient with him and he calmed down. I am so very grateful for this office! I want to also mention Martha. She took me on a tour of the office on our first visit and showed us everything. She has such a calm demeanor -- she relaxed my son from the first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 12/09/2014

"From the moment we entered to the second we left there was comfort and care. My daughter ENJOYED herself. In the end when setting up appointments and seeing the payments ahead Ashley quickly offer and helped with payment options. Honestly our first visit felt like we had been going for years. Feeling comfortable and cared for makes a dentist visit fun! Thank you to all at Dr Silvers office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 12/08/2014

"From the moment we entered to the second we left there was comfort and care. My daughter ENJOYED herself. In the end when setting up appointments and seeing the payments ahead Ashley quickly offer and helped with payment options. Honestly our first visit felt like we had been going for years. Feeling comfortable and cared for makes a dentist visit fun! Thank you to all at Dr Silvers office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 12/08/2014

"Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Handles children with care and upfront with costs and procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Travis Webster on 12/03/2014

"We had a dental emergency on a Monday morning. I called at 8 am, and we had an appointment by 9:30 am."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SJP on 12/01/2014

"Gabe was always afraid to go to the dentist. This is our second time and he now looks forward to going. It is a great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Gabe was always afraid to go to the dentist. This is our second time and he now looks forward to going. It is a great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"My child does not get afraid of going to the dentist anymore. When she does get nervous the staff talks to her to help her calm down."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Silver and his staff are very conscientious to ensure that their patients are happy and that their visit was positive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colette A. on 11/24/2014

"Love the time you all take with my child and the extra time you take to explain what you did! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Mageras on 11/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment