Office Summary

Smile Builders/Robyn B. Lesser, D.M.D.
6415 SHELDON RD
TAMPA,  FL 33615

 (813) 880-0100

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (113 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"SAD TO SEE THAT THINGS HAVE CHANGED. My three kids used to like it there but after our recent experience we will NOT be coming back. Lesser has become DISAPPOINTING"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Misty on 08/17/2016

"Only disrespectful people here. I did not pay to get attitude. Bad job at cleaning and R.lesser has no hang of things. Truly go somewhere else- youll be thankful!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Kathy on 08/17/2016

"BEWARE-STAY AWAY! If you want to be treated with no respect and have your child's gums painfully poked at this is the place for you. Our whole experience there was AWFUL, starting from the moment we walked in the door. The people at the front desk had extremely rude attitudes and sour faces. To make matters worse the doctor that was cleaning my child's teeth kept poking her gum so many times that she started to BLEED. That is when I intervened and decided that no "clean" teeth is worth the pain she was making her feel. We left there as soon as we could. I would NEVER recommend this forsaken place to a fellow parent. I have heard Dr. Rudolph is a million times better. STAY CLEAR FROM THE "LESSER" DENTIST. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE TIME- DESE..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Sandra Ohara on 08/17/2016

"Dr. Lesser and her team are truly amazing. They work efficiently, run on time and always make our children comfortable. We highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie on 12/29/2014

"Dr. Lesser and her staff are wonderful! Her office is very kid friendly and we feel like family when we are there or any time we have to call for an unexpected visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather M. on 12/15/2014

"This is the most amazing place for all age children to come. The entire office is kind and very easy to talk to. What i expect from a dentist is no where close to what we get here. We get nervous and think "Oh no, we've got to go to the Dentist?" Then we come here and high-five "We love this place! We love Dr.Lesser,her staff, and we love coming here." Thank you Bright Smiles for our new love of coming to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"The best dentist ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Lesser is amazing! My daughter had to have two teeth removed and the process was very smooth and painless. My daughter was worried about it, and Dr. Lesser explained each step, calmed her nerves and quickly and efficiently extracted both teeth. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianne M on 11/19/2014

"Great staff, friendly service. My son has been going since he was 3 and this is the best office in town !! Keep up the great work you do !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia on 11/18/2014

"Very friendly, my son can't wait to come back!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by luisa ward on 11/17/2014

"Easy, efficient and streamlined"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abida Jooma on 11/17/2014

"Friendly office staff and Dr.Lesser takes time and care with her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Friendly office staff and Dr.Lesser takes time and care with her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Dr. Lesser and her staff are always great with my kids, who are now in elementary school. We have been coming to see her since their first dentist appointment and it has always been a good experience for our kids. The environment, wall paintings, tv shows, etc make kids feel it is a fun place to be and the staff all know how to talk to and work with kids to make visits super easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Robyn and her entire staff are an absolute treat for all of us! We love smile builders. Great care and professionalism, superb attitudes, and a wonderful experience each time we go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Every time we visit Smile Builders we have a great "kid-friendly" experience. The staff are super and always have a way of putting my daughter at ease while making her visit fun and productive :). Highly recommend Dr. Lesser and team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Another wonderful experience. Thanks,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Very nice people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Thank You Dr. Robyn & Staff! Your team is awesome!!! Our 2 boys receive the best dental care from your office. They are always happy when they arrive & when they leave. Scheduling appointments is easy & timely, & appointments are always on time & timely. Thank you for being there for us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brigitte on 10/14/2014

"Thanks!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment