Office Summary

South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe
3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd, Suite 2
Tampa,  FL 33629

 (813) 835-5437

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Wow! I don't even have the words to express how impressed I am with Dr. Lauren and her amazing staff at South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe! Dr. Lauren is one of the most passionate, friendly, and fun dentist I have ever seen. She was able to get my daughter in as a new patient immediately and was able to see so many issues with my daughter's teeth than the family dentist we were going to previously. The wait was under 10 minutes to go back and her fun interactive office made the experience so much fun for my 8 year old daughter. I would highly recommend her and my daughter can hardly wait for her next visit. What a refreshing dental experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Johnsen on 04/07/2015

"South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe was outstanding from the minute we walked through the door. The staff made my child feel comfortable. We went from my child being scared of the dentist to asking if he can go every day. This office knows how to make a difference in a child's experience. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"My child talks about going to see Dr Lauren days in advance. She is excited and enthusiastic to see each patient and truly changes the fear of going to the dentist into a treat and a fun experience. The whole staff is delightful and friendly. The office is beautiful, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Semago on 10/23/2014

"Wonderful office , great staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"From start to finish, my son's appointment was fantastic! The office is a super kid-friendly environment and the staff is 200% awesome! My son is new to dentistry and he really enjoyed the experience. We will recommend the office to everyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill D'India on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Lauren and her staff are amazing!!! Both of my boys had a wonderful experience and thought the office was "awesome!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 10/20/2014

"All around great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"My son had his very first dentist appointment so I was worried he would not do so well. Dr Lauren and her team were more than welcoming and ensured my son was extremely comfortable. The visit was efficient and the entire experience exceeded my expectations. I'm confident his next visit will go just as smooth. The entire staff is professional and knowledgable. I'm excited to know that my son now loves the dentist :) Thank you Dr Lauren and South Tampa Kids Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KW on 10/15/2014

"Yet again, an efficient and incredibly friendly visit to the dentist. Fantastic customer service on top of exceptional quality of care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I'm giving this dental office five stars! As a military family we are always moving and having to find yet another dentist. One of my most difficult and important decisions is to find my kid the perfect dentist. This dental office ticks all the boxes. I'm thoroughly happy with South Tampa Krewes office. From the front desk, the cleanliness, the fun decor, the dental assistants, the fun and relaxed atmosphere to Dr. Lauren. She's amazing at her profession. Highly recommend you take your kids here. Wish I could go there!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne on 10/14/2014

"We could not ask for a more pleasant, relaxing, professional, and clean practice. The kids loved every minute of their visit, and even made it clear that Dr. Lauren and Her staff are who they want taking care of them from now on. My expectations were met, and exceeded. We look forward to our next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Prickett on 10/07/2014

"Fantastic experience! Our daughter loved every bit of her first visit to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I can't save enough good things about the Dr. Companioni and her wonderful staff.... Dr. Companioni is passionate about her chosen career and she is truly dedicated to providing the best dental service to your child. I would recommend her to anyone with kids. Bonus: the office is so darn cute-Arr. Don't just take my word for it, stop by & takea look for yourself, then schedule your appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AK on 10/07/2014

"My appointment ran on time and the office was nicely catered to children. Great staff and the Dr. did a wonderful job with my boys. I had a lot of questions which she was more than happy to answer. I definitely would recommend this practice to anyone needing a pediatric dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reed on 10/07/2014

"I absolutely loved the approach taken with my two year old. The dentist and her assistant sang to my daughter while conducting her exam. This made it much easier for her to cooperate with the examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacia Roundtree on 10/06/2014

"As always great care. Dr Companioni is smart, friendly and approachable. The staff are helpful and my boys are always happy when we leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe was great! The group there was very professional, yet fun - when it came to making my son comfortable with this new experience. He absolutely loved it and is already looking forward to his next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"What a pleasant experience! What a beautiful office, friendly staff and fun doctor! I can't say enough wonderful things about our visit with Dr. Lauren and her team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Tingley on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Lauren is excellent! My kids smile all the way through their appointments - and my 3 year old typically screams at doctor visits. So I'm amazed. Plus, her office is truly amazing. As cool for the adults as for the kids. I can't get them to leave "the big pirate ship" when it's time to go. I'd recommend her to every parent in Tampa."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HS on 10/01/2014

"Absolutely loved our visit today. It was my first time to take my kids (3 year old and 18 month old) to the dentist and they both loved it! Dentist was amazing! Office staff was great as well. Very kid friendly and clean office!!! If anyone is looking for a pediatric dentist, I highly recommend South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment