Office Summary

Feldman Orthodontics
1773 W Fletcher Ave
Tampa,  FL 33612

 (813) 968-2483

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (128 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have come to expect the prompt service and friendly faces in your office. Your staff is exceptional. Thank you for making this experience as comfortable as possible for my son. We appreciate you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne W. on 01/09/2015

"Dr. Feldman's office is always clean, organized, and decorated. The staff is very cordial and greet me by name and with a smile. Everything is modern, he uses the most sophisticated technology at all times. I love the fact that he is always on time for every appointment and the invisalign visits are kept within a 10 minute time frame which allows easy scheduling with work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valen on 01/07/2015

"Thank you for taking such good care of Avery and making her so comfortable every time we visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karial on 01/07/2015

"Fit me in at the last minute and the appointment was still fast and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mustangame2 on 01/05/2015

"Dr. Feldman and his staff is awesome. I'm always seen on time. Everyone is very polite and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica E. on 01/05/2015

"Never feels like a doctor appointment. Always on time and makes you feel like you matter to them. Thank You MK"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Kirk on 12/28/2014

"very knowledgeable staff; attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"Today was our first appointment with Dr. Feldman and his staff...our journey towards braces and a perfectly straight smile has begun! We were treated professionally and with genuine affection. My 12 year old daughter felt at ease throughout the process. Lyndsay was amazing at answering all of our questions and prepping us for the Dentist. Then...in came Dr. Feldman! A whirl of energy and passion! We already love being there. Thank you, Kay Paight (Chantal Szinegh's mom)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay Paight on 12/22/2014

"Quick visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"We love the kind and gentle care received at Feldman's. Dr. Feldman explains clearly what is happening at the appointment and what to expect next time. My kids love the patient reward system."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"We love the kind and gentle care received at Feldman's. Dr. Feldman explains clearly what is happening at the appointment and what to expect next time. My kids love the patient reward system."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I love Feldman Orthodontic's!! Seeing Dr. Feldman work is like watching Michelangelo paint! Pure genuis!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Falon K. on 12/18/2014

"Randy Feldman and his staff are top notch and always a pleasure to work with. The man is a perfectionist and I would trust my teeth and my family's teeth to no other!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug D. on 12/17/2014

"Dental tech was personable, professional, and a pleasure to interact with. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Very informative, professional, loving and caring, fun"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Great staff! Dr. Feldman was very professional and explained all of my options very thoroughly. I was treated the same day as my appointment and everyone was very friendly. I'm very glad I went here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 12/16/2014

"Thank you for always being available immediately when my daughter neesd you. I appreciate the care you take with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Cooper on 12/12/2014

"thank you for taking such great care of my niece, Kacy today. She was having nightmares about her dental work, now she thinks she is going to be a movie star with her new straight teeth after seeing Dr. Feldman. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Dickman on 12/10/2014

"Wonderful staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE FROM THE STAFF AND DR. FELDMAN. I LIKE THE FACT THAT THE OFFICE IS NEAT,CLEAN AND ORGANIZED. THEY ARE PERSONAL AND ATTENTIVE. EXCELLENT PATIENT CARE AWESOME!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TAE-TAE'S MOM on 12/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment