Office Summary

Louis N. Brown, Jr.,DDS PL
1335 W Linebaugh Ave.
Tampa,  FL 33612

 (813) 935-6666

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly, helpful staff from receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Brown. I recommend this office highly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David O'Dowd on 01/05/2015

"Very Professional and caring Dentist. Explained the procedures thoroughly.Best dentist I have ever seen!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lionel King III on 12/29/2014

"Everyone at Dr.Brown'd office is wonderful and makes you feel like family. Both my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and when they are nervous about something all of the staff puts them at ease. My kids both received great instruction on how to proper brush and floss !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 12/25/2014

"Friendly, excellent care--as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David O'Dowd on 12/24/2014

"I have always received excellent care and detailed analysis of what is happening with my teeth. I like that now that I have moved away from the area, but still make it back to Tampa every other year or so that I can still make an appointment and be seen to check how my current dental care has progressed. I know that I have an excellent deep cleaning and that I will strive to do better cleaning on my own (more than just brushing). Thanks for having the great office staff you do and the excellent bedside manner!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for 29 years. He is a very conservative dentist and I trust him with my dental health. The office staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Brown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 10/16/2014

"As always, a pleasant experience with cheerful, helpful staff and a fine dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Your staff is the very best! I've been going there so long, you all seem like family. Wouldn't think of changing dentists. Dr. Brown, Jr. is really great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 09/23/2014

"Another great visit from a very professional and very friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Another pleasant painless experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Eaves on 08/13/2014

"Great and rapid dental care in a friendly environment. I was very comfortable with Dr. Brown and the staff (Pat.) Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Previously my five year old visited a pediatric dentist. I hesitated changing my son's dentist, but the drive was very long. I am happy that I made the switch. The cleaning was actually more thorough. Everyone engaged my son so he felt a part of the process. Based on my own visits, my son's visit and other family members' visits I would say that this is an office of quality people where you can expect excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla B. on 06/18/2014

"Dr. Brown is an outstanding dentist,and has an outstanding staff as well.i would highly recommend him for your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Sealy on 06/17/2014

"Dr. Brown is an outstanding dentist,and has an outstanding staff as well.i would highly recommend him for your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Sealy on 06/17/2014

"Excellent as always! That excellence has been ongoing for the past twenty years that I have been a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2014

"Great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Always great service, from Pat at the front desk, Mary the hygienist and Dr. Brown! We appreciate the service from Dr. Brown's office, he and his Dad has been our family dentist for over 40 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 05/28/2014

"I had chopped one of my front teeth. Dr. Brown did some bonding on it and it's good as new,. I have been a patient there for many years and it's always been a great experience! The staff is so helpful and friendly, very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Stokes on 05/27/2014

"It was so good to see Mary again. She guides my dental care and protection wonderfully and aggressively. Pat and the waiting room are always soothing and welcoming. Jamie Brownlee"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Brownlee, MD on 05/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment