Office Summary

South Tampa Dentistry
3308 S. Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa,  FL 33629

 (813) 835-0090

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (66 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had my first appointment here today. The staff was kind, efficient, and informative. Dr. Wyatt was absolutely wonderful and made me feel calm even though I usually get anxious at the dentist. I'm excited to have found a new home for all of my dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holli on 01/17/2017

"Fast service and very professional dentist and friendly staff. Being an out of towner was very happy to find someone to take the time to help me with my tooth wothout an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by j. bowman on 04/15/2016

"Very friendly and professional staff, my DA was meticulous and had good patient interaction. Office staff followed up on reminder appointment and filed my insurance claim."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"They were able to schedule me for an appointment quickly. The staff was friendly and courteous. The Dentist and Hygienist were efficient and thorough in their examination and treatment of my condition. They followed up by calling to ensure I was okay and had no issues. Very professional and caring treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Every person I encountered was very pleasant and polite! All the nurses were attentive and approachable with a big happy smile. The dentist asked personal questions about my everyday life which made me feel like it was more than just a dentist check up. Overall, a great experience I'm so glad I found this dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Daniel on 07/17/2014

"Very efficient, appointment at 9:30 a.m. in the chair at 9:30 a.m. on my way home at 9:45 a.m."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Fumea on 07/17/2014

"I've been a repeat offender when it comes to my teeth. I'm always the one with cavities and never addressing them until they're painful issues. Dr. Wyatt performed what I think was nothing short of a miracle repairing a chipped front tooth days before I had to appear in wedding! He formed a treatment plan and gave me several options to correct before the topical was even in! The staff is friendly and Dr. Wyatt very personable and might I add Quick, he had me out of the chair in 40 minutes!. His office is immaculate and even showed me the x-ray of my teeth on an Ipad! Nice and Tech savvy? Fine by me! Although Dr. Wyatt did an awesome job repairing my tooth, I'd have to say the best part was the follow up call I received personally from ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yasmin M. on 07/13/2014

"Once again I received excellent and prompt care. Going to the dentist in not exactly fun, but with Dr. Wyatt you know you're getting great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"As soon as I entered Dr. Wyatt's office I noticed the neat and orderly surroundings. The receptionist was friendly and smiling. Was surprised that Dr. Wyatt was so young, but very professional in his work. The dental assistant was very thorough and explained the exact procedure that they would perform. Made me feel right at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence (Larry) Fumea on 07/03/2014

"As soon as I entered Dr. Wyatt's office I noticed the neat and orderly surroundings. The receptionist was friendly and smiling. Was surprised that Dr. Wyatt was so young, but very professional in his work. The dental assistant was very thorough and explained the exact procedure that they would perform. Made me feel right at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence (Larry) Fumea on 07/03/2014

"The group is extremely friendly and efficient. This is the best dentist I have ever used. I've recommended South Tampa Dentistry to several friends and family members."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 07/03/2014

"I recently had my top 2 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Wyatt was extremely comfortable and confident it wouldnt take long and I would be out in no time. He was right, it took about 3 min to get both teeth out and I was out and on my way within 30 minutes. Couldnt have asked for a more speedy experience! Not to mention, I am now on day 3 of having no wisdom teeth and have not experienced any pain or problems at all. I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt's practice, not only for extractions but for daily dental routines as well."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Christy M on 06/09/2014

"Dr. Wyatt and his staff were genuinely nice and answered all my questions regarding procedures. They demonstrated concern for my comfort. I would recommend them to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer S. on 05/30/2014

"I was so happy with South Tampa Dentistry and everyone in the office. Everyone was so nice and friendly and they took me in as a walk in. I had an emergency with a broken tooth and they told me to come on in. I was in and out of the office in less then hour. I WILL be going back to them to get all my work done. I have found my new Dentist. They are great!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa W. on 05/22/2014

"We love South Tampa Dentistry! Our whole family goes there. Short wait, great dental care, and best of all, Dr. Wyatt gives you all of his attention. He really cares and speaks to you like a friend. Great experience every time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather A. on 05/13/2014

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Wyatt is very professional and genuine, compassionate and respected that my time was just as valuable as his by being on time. He even called to follow up to answer any questions, making me feel more at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"I was a little early but was seen earlier than my appointment time, no waiting. My overall cost was what I expected from an estimate given to me from a previous appointment. The dental technician seemed very thorough and took her time cleaning my teeth. I was given a lot of helpful advice to keep my teeth healthy. I was given samples of products and explanations why i should use certain products. The doctor and technician seemed knowledgeable and skilled at their jobs. Overall, I was completely satisfied with my experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Jones on 05/09/2014

"great staff and job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by v jones on 05/09/2014

"I loved you guys! Prompt and attentive receptionist, no waiting, kind and professional assistant, and efficient ,thorough dentist who immediately inspired confidence! will recommend to friends and plan to keep coming back. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 05/08/2014

"great service and staff. The appointment was for 9:30 and I seated for my cleaning and xray at 9:35. As soon as the cleaning was completed the doctor was there to see me. Total time in the office was under an hour. Great staff and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 05/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment