Office Summary

Generations Dentistry
2401 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa,  FL 33609

 (813) 251-5740

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (43 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"For an initial appointment, but for someone that has maintained good dental hygiene, I felt the visit was like an aggressive sell dental clinic rather than a private DDS office. But perhaps I am wrong. A slower, more conservative approach would have been more approprate instead of "you need this and you need that". The hygienist was excellent and I will put into practice what she suggested as I am able."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

"Superb service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Amazing compassion, awesome patience in explaining procedure. very accommodating and cooperative. Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason - Tampa on 11/12/2014

"Excellent preventive care by very competent professionals!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Astrid on 11/06/2014

"Great service provider and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott McBride on 10/30/2014

"My entire dental experience was great beginning with a thorough teeth cleaning from the hygienist to my first meeting with my new Dentist. He took his time to with me and answered all my questions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie C. on 10/30/2014

"Thank you so much, I was told I needed to have my rear molar extracted. The new Doctor saved the tooth and painless. The assistant was wonderful. Thanks again Dave Tonarelli"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Tonarelli on 10/22/2014

"Thank you so much, I was told I needed to have my rear molar extracted. The new Doctor saved the tooth and painless. The assistant was wonderful. Thanks again Dave Tonarelli"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Tonarelli on 10/22/2014

"Thank you so much, I was told I needed to have my rear molar extracted. The new Doctor saved the tooth and painless. The assistant was wonderful. Thanks again Dave Tonarelli"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Tonarelli on 10/22/2014

"The service and care are wonderful. The hygienist Is so caring and upfront."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob hayes on 10/16/2014

"Excellent and quick service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Astrid on 10/08/2014

"Friendly and punctual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vivian Powell on 10/05/2014

"The Doctor provided an excellent explanation of all alternative procedures available to control my problem and the estimated costs of them. After a comparison, we agreed on a plan to to control my problem with all work to be done in the doctor's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Hannon on 10/03/2014

"The Doctor provided an excellent explanation of all alternative procedures available to control my problem and the estimated costs of them. After a comparison, we agreed on a plan to to control my problem with all work to be done in the doctor's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Hannon on 10/03/2014

"I found Daili very sweet and helpful in what I need to do to improve my dental routine. Brush from gums down to teeth..got it. Dr David is wonderful really explained to mein detail all that will be going on...hope he can work with me on my part of the cost. Hope to contnue with them till they retire...or me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by MAB on 10/02/2014

"Quick and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keven on 10/01/2014

"I am highly satisfied with the treatment and care provided by the friendly staff at Generations Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol English on 09/29/2014

"Dr. Goldschein, Dalhi, and the rest of the staff are very friendly and warm. They make my visits very enjoyable. And the help me keep my smile beautiful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony Simmons on 09/24/2014

"What a great experience! Doctor and staff very professional, friendly, and obviously highly skilled at what they do. Love my new dentist! Looking forward to a long and healthy relationship with Generations Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelli on 09/24/2014

"This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the service I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louanne Sparr on 09/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment