Office Summary

Wang and Cortes Family, Cosmetic, and Pediatric Dentistry
4014 West Estrella Street, Suite A
Tampa,  FL 33629

 (813) 253-3679

A Family Friendly Dental Office located in South Tampa. We proudly care for all of your family's dental needs whether you require basic dental care or are looking for a more cosmetic solution to your smile using veneers, Six Month Smiles, or Implants. Additionally with a Licensed Pediatric Dentist, you can rest assured that your children will be taken care of gently and confidently.

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (214 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very very professional!!! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aziz on 10/30/2017

"Number one. Very very professional!!! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2017

"Excellent as always, Friendliest staff always a pleasure to come to this office Dr Cortez is Amazing at what she does! I been traveling from Riverview for the past 4 yrs and is worth the trip"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aimee Bennett on 01/06/2017

"Excellent as always, Friendliest staff always a pleasure to come to this office Dr Cortez is Amazing at what she does! I been traveling from Riverview for the past 4 yrs and is worth the trip"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aimee Bennett on 01/06/2017

"Excelente atencion,muy buen equipo,muy profesionales y agradables. La doctora Cortes es excelente. Me siento muy a gusto de atender a mis niños en esta clinica. 100% recomendada. Gracias a todo el equipo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AREDYS on 11/15/2016

"I can say that Dr. Wang and his team have worked diligently to deliver the best veneer crowns that I can possibly have. They were very professional during the whole process and made me feel at ease. Dr. Wang was meticulous about getting the right color and shape for my front veneers. He was a problem solver as we ran into some challenges where he had to work with a discoloring tooth. He managed to make it just right due to his relentless pursue to make sure that his patients are happy with the end result! I feel comfortable working with Dr. Wang and his staff and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for any dental work. You can trust Dr. Wang that he will do everything to make the process easier and pleasant and delive..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mine T. Jaffee on 10/27/2016

"I can say that Dr. Wang and his team have worked diligently to deliver the best veneer crowns that I can possibly have. They were very professional during the whole process and made me feel at ease. Dr. Wang was meticulous about getting the right color and shape for my front veneers. He was a problem solver as we ran into some challenges where he had to work with a discoloring tooth. He managed to make it just right due to his relentless pursue to make sure that his patients are happy with the end result! I feel comfortable working with Dr. Wang and his staff and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for any dental work. You can trust Dr. Wang that he will do everything to make the process easier and pleasant and delive..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mine T. Jaffee on 10/27/2016

"They are the best. From Dr. Wang to Anne, Jodi!, and Marji! Great care! Modern techniques! You can't do better!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gordon on 06/13/2016

"Truly a professional, caring group. I am a patient of theirs. I contacted them on a long weekend for intractable tooth pain. Dr Wang went personally (after hours) to put in a script so I would not be in pain. The next morning he worked me in to their busy schedule to do the diagnostic study. He explained all my options and extracted the infected tooth. This team is a breath of fresh air in our busy lives. Thank you all for excellent care and follow-up. Tim Richter"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Richter on 06/01/2016

"as far as dentistry goes, my visits have been pleasant and painless. they are very accomadating to your schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/25/2016

"I recently moved to Tampa and was in search of a new dentist. Dr. Wang was recommended to me by a few colleagues. I had tooth sensitivity so I called to make an appointment thinking it'd be a few weeks before I could get in. Within 24 hours, I was in the dentist chair being taken care of. Since my initial visit, I've been in twice and have received great customer service. Dr. Wang is descriptive and made me feel comfortable from day 1. Thanks to the team here for helping make my experience positive, I'll be spreading the word."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kala Catlin on 07/14/2015

"This note is from Alice Godwin, I was so pleased at how everything went this morning getting prepared for my bridge, I was scared at first but Dr. Wang and Ellen calmed me down and it went so smoothly, we made a good choice as to our new dentist, thank you ever so much for your patience with me and I felt at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alice Godwin on 02/23/2015

"My son has a number of medical issues and allergies and Dr. Cortes and her staff have always been wonderful to us, making sure that they have everything my son needs. They really go out of their way to make sure that every kid is comfortable and entertained. I'm a very picky mother and I highly recommend Dr. Cortes to all of our friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandy on 01/09/2015

"Great visit! Minimal wait time and the staff was wonderful :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea A. on 12/19/2014

"Everyone at the office provided excellent customer service and care. From the front desk, to the hygenist and the dentist everyone was very knowledge and friendly. Everyone took their time with us, making sure we understood procedures and costs with what insurance covered/what we would pay. I've never been to a practice (dental or medical) where everyone was so amiable and organized before. Office is also very clean :) As my 3 yr old daughter waited for the dentist after the hygienist saw her, she got to pick out whatever show she wanted on her own personalized monitor (super cool!) I highly recommend Wang and Cortes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christy on 12/11/2014

"Very friendly staff, pleasant environment. Dr. Wang was friendly, professional and very helpful with excellent recommendations. Hygienist very informative, nice and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Sorrick on 12/09/2014

"Very friendly staff, pleasant environment. Dr. Wang was friendly, professional and very helpful with excellent recommendations. Hygienist very informative, nice and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Sorrick on 12/09/2014

"5 star service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"5 star service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"I love this Dental Office. Both of my children goes here. They are the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Jones on 12/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment