Office Summary

Kernagis Dental Excellence
2001 W Busch Blvd. Suite C
Tampa,  FL 33612

 (813) 932-3940

Conveniently located 1 1/2 west of I-275 on Busch Blvd.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"I love Dr. K. He has done quite a bit of work both cosmetic and restorive on me... Nothing but making me comfortable and at home in he office.... Who likes to go to the dentist lol... But he is the best! The whole office staff is!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jtate on 11/18/2014

"everyone was caring and polite and helpful ut I was floored by the ultimate price quoted."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Lana is the best! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Bennett on 09/29/2014

"Everyone was wonderful, understanding and patient. It was actually a great experience at the dentist office. Quite refreshing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 09/25/2014

"Minimal to no waiting time, friendly and professional caregivers, and high quality care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Friendly knowledgeable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DS on 06/17/2014

"Jennifer did her usual expert cleaning and noted items for Dr. Kernagis to check. Dr. K did his check-up and advised some minimal work would be needed in the near future. Once again I left with the opinion the necessary work was done and all is in order. Very personal, friendly staff and professional treatment--can't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.P. on 05/22/2014

"I have been going to the Kernagis dental office for many years and everyone has always been extremely nice and friendly. And, the service they provide is really exceptional. They are always concerned of how you feel and that you are comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Santos on 05/19/2014

"Kernagis Dental Excellence always provided quality care and above and beyond customer service! Dr. Kernagis is the best Dentist ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ta'Shaney L. Barber on 05/15/2014

"First off, you all know by now what a scary cat I am, when it comes to dentist,if it hadn't been for Karen putting at ease, explaining everything to me, & making me feel at ease, so Dr K could work on my mouth.Thank God for the laughing gas,except I don't think I laughed,but just didn't care.He never hurt me one time, also thanks for the numbing med that Karen put on my gums, I did not feel any pain at all. I have already told a friend about my experience, & gave her a card. Thank you all once again. See you tomorrow @ 9:20 xoxoxo Charlotte"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte Spaw on 04/09/2014

"The office support, dental technicians and doctors are always outstanding! Your appointment is on time - no waiting. Love this office and wish all other medical offices I deal with were so professional and organized."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry on 02/24/2014

"Great job and pleasant as always - even at 7:00 in the morning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment