Office Summary

T. David Pulliam, D.D.S.
4446 E Fletcher Ave Suite F
Tampa,  FL 33613

 (813) 910-2345

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Love this dentist and his staff! They are gentle and caring. Wish they took my insurance, but the out of pocket cost isn't too bad!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nealesa on 05/30/2014

"Great experience as always!! Best Dentist office in the Tampa Bay Area!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by annetteo on 12/13/2013

"Great people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sherryw on 12/03/2013

"Good experience. Treated with respect no long waiting. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sylviab on 11/14/2013

"The staff and dental assistants were so amazing and so sweet! I love this dentist!!! I feel like a patient and not just another person when I am there. I was treated great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rayannec on 10/12/2013

"Terrific as always. Staff is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandrar on 10/05/2013

"Front office staff very courteous and helpful. I have been going there for several years. Johanna, the hygienist I see, is absolutely wonderful!!! She does a great job of cleaning my teeth and is so gentle. Dr. Pulliam is also a wonderful dentist and highly recommend his office. They are all very professional and accommodating of your needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeanetted on 10/01/2013

"Fast and efficient. Dr. and staff are terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandrar on 09/24/2013

"Best Dentist office in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by annetteo on 08/26/2013

"absolutely love this dental office. Everyone is always friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/25/2013

"The staff are so warm and inviting! The quality of care is top notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/20/2013

"Getting a crown turned out to be a much more pleasant experience than I anticipated. I'm a big baby so that is saying a lot!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ettag on 07/19/2013

"good job!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/17/2013

"Always friendly, quick and through"
5 stars (5 stars)
by wendym on 06/22/2013

"Best Dentist my family & I have been to. The staff is WONDERFUL!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by annetteo on 06/16/2013

"Love everyone in the office. Great experience always. My hygienist is the bomb! Love her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sherryw on 05/31/2013

"You & your staff are very proficient & friendly. Ayet was very gentle & thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pamelac on 05/14/2013

"just had my teeth cleaned. My tech is Jo, she is very considerate and gentle (and funny)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josephm on 05/14/2013

"As always, Dr. Pulliam is friendly and accommodating. The fact that we have been seeing him since 1986 (at least) speaks volumes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kelleyp on 05/09/2013

"Always a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandrar on 05/01/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment