Office Summary

South Tampa Pediatric Dentistry
3224 Henderson Boulevard
Tampa,  FL 33609

 (813) 874-0111

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (259 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful experience. Great hygienist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"All staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Rudolph is amazing with children and her professionalism is unparalleled. She understands children and their special needs as well as how to communicate with parents. I have and will continue to refer people to this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Love this office! I want my teeth cleaned here! They are super patient with the kids & make brushing teeth fun! I can't imagine another dentist office for my son. LOVE Dr. Rudolph & her staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie K. on 12/10/2014

"I wish I had a dentist that cared this much about it's patients when I was a kid. Dr. Rudolf's and her staff are amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kerianne fowble on 11/24/2014

"Great experience - will be moving my other daughter here going forward - and have already referred family members !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"They were very patient with my 22 month old son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Thanks for the great experience. Your advice on the magic timer app has really made a difference with my son's brushing habits. He was nervous before coming, but now says that he only wants to come to your office moving forward. Your staff really set his worries at ease. Thank you! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicolette Staehle on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Lesley and her staff were wonderful with my toddler - I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"I want to extend a very special thank you to Tara for being so wonderful through both Alexia and Aiden's lengthy and (scary for mommy) visits! She dealt with my questions, both in person as well as on the phone with a kind, helpful demeanor, and was more than reassuring and sweet to both me and my kids, always with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 08/13/2014

"We love coming to Dr. Rudolph's office. All staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Rudolph always takes her time and explains things thoroughly. I am so glad that my kids have such a positive dental experience to start out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"We love Dr. Leslie! Our children have always received excellent dental care at S. Tampa Pediatric Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lara on 07/28/2014

"Thank you for ALWAYS providing the BEST dental care to my daughter! She is so excited to visit Dr. Rudolph's office and see Meringue every six months!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"Phenomenal experience from start to finish. Facility is impeccable. Dr. Lesley and entire staff were warm and friendly. I was pretty nervous heading in, as it was my son's first visit to a dentist (18 mo) but they approached him in a developmentally appropriate way and we both walked out with big smiles on our face!! A +++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paola on 07/22/2014

"Great experience! The staff and dr Rudolph were amazing! My 3 yr old did not want to leave!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"As always, a great appt! Dr. Rudolph and the entire staff were very understanding about my little "difficult patient". :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Gavin had a great appointment due to the kindness of the office staff, enjoyable atmosphere, and treats such as postive reinforcement, stickers, and a viewing of Meringue. Thank you for starting off his dentist experiences in such a postive manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Kubousek on 07/03/2014

"Everyone is always so nice and helpful and we always leave with a clear understanding of everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dayna Torres on 06/30/2014

"Everything was wonderful! Blake kept pointing to her tea all day saying, " dentist, dentist". It was really cute. Thanks for making her first appointment great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Williams on 05/23/2014

"The staff was incredibly amazing with my son. I am so happy to have finally found his dentist after so many years of bad experiences."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

"As always, a very child friendly staff and positive experience for my boys."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment