Office Summary

South Tampa Smiles
4066 Henderson Boulevard
Tampa,  FL 33629

 (813) 289-0560

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (201 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful staff and great dentist! After a teeth cleaning needed some additional work done and it was all done on the same visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Redus on 01/16/2015

"I've been a patient at South Tampa Smiles for about 9 months now, and I'm really glad I found them. Never been a fan of visiting the dentist, but at STS, it's a friendly, gentle expierience. Dr. Canarioto is a great guy, full of laughs and wit. Would recommend them to anyone!! Sincerely, Ken"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Kloosterman on 01/16/2015

"I was pleased that I was able to get an appointment on short notice and that I did not have to sit in the reception room too long. Dr. Cannariato and his entire staff were friendly, helpful and put me at ease. This is especially important with a dental appointment, since most people do not like going to the dentist. However, I'm looking forward to going back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grayce Green on 01/15/2015

"Smiling faces in reception as soon as we walked in. Doctor and all the Techs are great, polite and knowledgeable. Refreshing to sit in a Dentist's chair and not feel like all he wants to do is sell, sell, sell more procedures. This Dentist and staff really care. I think we finally found our family dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrice on 01/13/2015

"always a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Robin is fantastic and I always get in and out right on time. Plus, she and Dr. C are keeping my smile bright and healthy. What more could I ask for?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Very pleased with my visit. Thank you Cliff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cliff Fernandez on 01/05/2015

"great service, friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Excellent service as always. Great with running on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"I had an emergency and the office was able to provide me with an appointment right away. From the person who answered the telephone to each person I encountered in the office, service was very friendly. I am new to the area and I have already made up my mind that this will be the dental office I will use moving forward!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E Duffy on 12/18/2014

"As always happens, my visit to South Tampa Smiles was extremely pleasant, successful and met all of my needs and expectations. The wonderful, friendly staff were, as always, very professional and efficient. Dr. John is extremely professional and knowledgeable, and that is why I go there. And no - this is not a paid political announcement!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Post on 12/17/2014

"I wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is very nice and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindley Miller on 12/17/2014

"DR. CANNARIATO AND HIS STAFF ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS , THEY MADE MY EXPERIENCE POSITIVE AND EXPLAINED MY TREATMENT PLAN IN FULL DETAIL. I AM 100% SATISFIED AND FEEL VERY CONFIDENT IN DR. CANNARIATO'S SERVICES. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU :) A. GOODRUM"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. GOODRUM on 12/12/2014

"Great visit as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Superb in every respect from Dr. Cannariato, Sierra, Lisa, and Theresa. Truly some of the very best treatment I have ever received from the many dentists I have seen over the last several decades. Professionalism, care & concern, and attentiveness are exhibited at every stage of your experience in Dr. Cannariatio's office. I am so thankful I found them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CCJ on 11/25/2014

"I actually told someone today that I LOVE going to the dentist! Cheryl does the best cleaning! The entire staff is wonderful:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabrielle on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Cannariato's hygienist Robin is awesome. Going to the dentist is never a fun experience, yet she make you feel very comfortable. The office never tries to upsell you and Dr. John is always upfront and honest with you as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffrey D Fishman on 10/30/2014

"I'm newer to the Tampa area and needed to get my semi-annual cleaning done. I found South Tampa Smiles online and decided to try it. I had a great experience, and the staff was very thorough and provided exceptional service. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Griffin on 10/29/2014

"This was my first visit at Tampa Smiles. The front desk staff were friendly and professional.I was there for a cleaning. Cheryl did a great job explaining as she went along. She answered all of my questions in a professional manner . I met Dr John,he spent time explaining a procedure I need to have done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen Bondanza on 10/29/2014

"Always on time and all the staff is extremely nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment