Office Summary

Upshaw Dental
201 East Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1425
Tampa,  FL 33602

 (813) 229-8090

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (488 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been a patient at Upshaw Dental for a couple of years now and I have nothing but the highest praise for them. They are supportive, kind, patient and always make me feel at home. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a superior dentist in the Tampa Bay area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RH on 01/14/2015

"I highly recommend Upshaw Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MGL on 01/07/2015

"The office is very modern and inviting. The front desk staff are very accommodating and Doctor Ferrara is professional and engaging. I am very pleased with my experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I have a great experience and I feel the your staff They are real professional. I will recommend you. I never had a great experience with a dentist before"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leo Victorino on 12/09/2014

"The people that work at this office are amazing and so helpful. I felt very comfortable and like I can trust them to take care of me. So glad I found you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I had to wait a few minutes to get in which is unusual but other than that it was a great visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Wolfbayou@yahoo.com on 12/02/2014

"Dental emergency on a Monday morning, what could be worse? Dr. Upshaw and her wonderful staff were there for me. Always efficient and thoughtful throughout your time spent with them. I could not be happier with a dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"The best dentist office I been to....the staff is knowledgeable and awesome. I very much recommend this dentist if u want professional and clean office. I love the location and view to the bay from the dental chair while getting my teeth treatment done, it's relaxing and puts me at ease. I am so happy I chose Dr. Upshaw's practice for my dental needs. Wishing you and your staff blessings of success in your years ahead."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Devi A Rosario on 11/21/2014

"Thanks for the great service. Unfortunately for me I had a bad experience at a dentist years ago. That led to me neglecting my mouth. I'm glad we found your office. Looking forward to fixing the years of neglect. Staff is amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlos Cardona on 11/20/2014

"There is no better dental office. Period."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sam houghton on 11/19/2014

"Excellent service provided. The best dentist I have been to. I give it a 10+."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Extremely pleased from receptionist to tech to DMD."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JF on 11/13/2014

"The best dental care I wished I had found them before. I started my dental treatment on August they put a plan together told me what the total was and my out of pocket fees and it's now November and I'm almost done with my treatment. Every one from the front office to the back great personal service. Thanks Upshaw dental staff. Very grateful beth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by beth on 11/12/2014

"Kesha was very professional and thorough. All questions and concerns were met. Office staff great, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by srl on 11/04/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eduardo Flores on 10/29/2014

"This office was exactly what I expected, PERFECT! The entire staff is professional yet welcoming. They are all funny and well groomed. Mrs. Upshaw could not be better. She was very busy but made me feel like I was the only patient there. I will be referring everyone I can. I'm very excited to start treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Smith on 10/27/2014

"The services was friendly and speedy...both an asset for a working mother! Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Excellent care and service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Great patient experience. The staff is very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Patient friendly office and high tech equipment. I highly recommend Upshaw Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Gardner on 10/16/2014

"Immaculate office, extremely warm and efficient front office staff. As a dental phobic patient, staff recognized and dealt expertly and appropriately with my care. Kudos to Keisha and Dr. H's gentle manner. Relocated to FL and found my dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth S. on 10/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment