Office Summary

Rowland Family Dentistry - Treasure Island
201 107th Ave
Treasure Island,  FL 33706

 (727) 360-1244

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (234 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I needed to get in as soon as possible and I got in the same day I called. I needed oral surgery and they made all the arrangements for me. Dr. Judy and her staff went over all my expectations! The facility is beautiful and the staff are all super friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy Beck on 12/01/2014

"I needed to get in as soon as possible and I got in the same day I called. I needed oral surgery and they made all the arrangements for me. Dr. Judy and her staff went over all my expectations! The facility is beautiful and the staff are all super friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy Beck on 12/01/2014

"Every one is so nice and friendly. We are treated like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Libby Elliott on 11/29/2014

"First of all, the staff squeezed me into the schedule when I was having a dental emergency, which was much appreciated. Dr. Dave figured out right away why I was having a problem and was able to give me immediate relief."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GLI on 11/22/2014

"Great staff! Friendly, professional and they know their business!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Semmer on 11/17/2014

"I usually see Dr. Judy but this time I saw Dr. Dave - they are both excellent. They make you feel welcome and relaxed which is helpful especially if you are a person who is anxious going to a dental appointment. Also, Alicyn the dental hygienist is the best. My teeth felt and looked spotlessly clean! She is also very kind, personable and patient and gives good advice about dental care for you to follow between visits. Definitely 5 stars!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GLI on 11/16/2014

"Excellent dental care. Im was over 50 with the start of gum disease when I switched to Rowland. They actually provided me with training on dental hygene. Training I did not know I needed. It was an eye opener. Just a few easy changes and now my gums are healthy and they keep a close eye that it stays that way. Im so grateful I found them. And the staff is super friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 11/14/2014

"Wonderful experience,up on all the latest technology,thank you to all the staff,a real joy to go to the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronald c Paras on 11/13/2014

"Having moved from the northeast I was hesitant on finding a dentist I could trust...but Rowland Dentist is great...they put my comfort first and explain everything. I feel confident with them...and my whole family goes to them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 11/12/2014

"I'll recommend Rowland Dentistry to my friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendell Brown on 11/07/2014

"After cleaning we received a toothbrush packet, which we had never received before. Thank You, Indigo"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"environment is pleasing and all staff are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 11/03/2014

"Alway"s a pleasant, friendly experience! Paul"
5 stars (5 stars)
by paul todd on 10/28/2014

"From the time I called for an apt to the time I went for my appt it was Fantistic. Everybody was so friendly and helpful . I would recommend them to everybody I know"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elise Gates on 10/28/2014

"I always enjoy visiting Dr. Rowlands' office. Alicyn is the BEST. Dr. Dave and Dr. Judy are GREAT too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robyn F on 10/28/2014

"Your office was great from beginning to end. Allcyn was wonderful as well as the doctor. I finally found my long term dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Going to the Dentist is not fun but when you have a Dentist like Dr. Judy Rowland it's a breeze. Her and her staff make you feel very comfortable and focus on making your experience painless. I would highly recommend them! It doesn't hurt that you also get a cookie on your way out :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcela Mikowski on 10/24/2014

"The most pleasant, painless cleaning ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I would recommend Rowland Dentistry to anyone as I have always felt I receive the best treatment possible when I go there for my appointments. The staff is friendly , professional and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Sherwin on 10/21/2014

"I would recommend Rowland Dentistry to anyone as I have always felt I receive the best treatment possible when I go there for my appointments. The staff is friendly , professional and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Sherwin on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment