Office Summary

Five Star Dental Care
3203 Lithia Pinecrest Rd
Valrico,  FL 33596

 (813) 653-2273

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Cracked off a tooth and had an early morning visit to my favorite dentist. Not my idea of fun at 7am. However, the visit went well as always. Dr Bynum is without question the best dentist I have ever seen in my 51 years on the planet. His staff is simply amazing too. They are professional, yet friendly and engaging. They really help make an otherwise miserable experience almost enjoyable. If you use any other dentist, you are really doing yourself a disservice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick S. on 10/21/2014

"My first time there today and I really felt welcome and in good hands what a wonderful office. Finally I found a place to whole family can go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"The staff and Dentist, Dr. Bynum are the best. Never had a bad experience. I highly recommend their office. The best dentist I have ever had and I am in my 70's. Very Professional!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Hawkins on 10/20/2014

"It was all good, she always does a great job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Kelly Was excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony Romeo on 10/03/2014

"By far an exceptional visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal on 09/30/2014

"By far an exceptional visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal on 09/30/2014

"By far an exceptional visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal on 09/30/2014

"Always professional and very polite I have always felt good and taken good care of when I leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donald R. Marsee on 09/29/2014

"Warm, welcoming, professional, quick and painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Warm, welcoming, professional, quick and painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Pleasant and professional as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Bandy on 09/22/2014

"we were very pleased todaywith our visit .dennis spoon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Bynum and his staff are awesome. I came to his office in desperate need of help after a failed attempt at having multiple extractions at another local dentist office who doesn't offer sedation. Dr. Bynum worked with me as well as the other dentist to coordinate my treatment. He and his staff were non judgmental, friendly and very welcoming. Great place for chickens like me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kerri on 09/17/2014

"Always pleasant. Hygienist is tender and delicate with cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlene on 09/15/2014

"Everything was great, the staff is great, it is all good."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Once again, fit me in right away on an emergency basis. Everyone took the time to say hello and to see how I was doing and what was new with me. I was in and out in 15 minutes. I really don't know what I would do without all of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Martin on 09/11/2014

"Whatever your appointment time is, that is the time that you are taken back to begin, you are not left sitting in the waiting room or the chair waiting. They begin working on you right away and your out of there in a very reasonable time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Whatever your appointment time is, that is the time that you are taken back to begin, you are not left sitting in the waiting room or the chair waiting. They begin working on you right away and your out of there in a very reasonable time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Everyone has always been absolutely terrific! Very courteous and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bev Pierce on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment